masukuma wrote:hamburglar wrote:Swenani wrote:hamburglar wrote:Hahahaha. This is some entertaining stuff. Post some more. Do you have any of him walking on water or maybe turning water into wine? Entertainment of the highest order.
Kwani you have notification for any religious threads?
Yes. I get notifications whenever there is a religious thread on wazua. Hehehe.
I am always fascinated to see how religious people reason. It's one of those things that I will never understand thus my affinity towards these kind of threads. I think that religious people have some sort of mental sickness. There has to be something wrong with a grown person who believes in the kind of BS conmen like that Bushiri are pulling. Hii lazima ikuwe wazimu, you can't convince me otherwise.
what normally follows @hamburglar's bashing of religion is @alphs defending of his religion not to seem as dumb as others, followed by @Lolest bashing of @alph and his sucking up to @hamburglar
@burglar, if you were as smart as you claim, you would differentiate somebody who is using religion to cheat people, and please blame those gullible followers only. Unless you have found what Bushiri is doing in the said religion, let us know. Even crooks pretend to be doctors, do you go ahead and say doctors are wazimu?
If you dare, be specific and point out what is in religion. Don't go around watching kina Bushiri and thinking that is religion... that is conmenship