Brother in Christ Obiero Ocholla
#41 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:26:31 PM

Wololo! Pole bother ochola. My question is to the ict gurus here. Is it possible to erase my digital footprint from the net completely?

Last week we had the poor brother whose car was set ablaze by the wife in rongai. His actual photos were all over the net. Yaani kuanikwa kabisa. Today, I have just seen ochola's photos circulating on the net.

If anyone knows how it can be done, tafadhali saidia.

Pole sana ochola.....The internet never forgets

there have been some complaints in Europe on the 'right to be forgotten'... but that requires a lot of effort. Google is being asked to comply coz it's the gate keeper to many of these obscure blogs. however ensuring that twitter,facebook, instagram and any other random service that may get a hold of your data 'forgets' it is not possible as of now. p.s. people have already downloaded the images onto their machines. it's kinda like farting aloud on public popular radio... you cannot ask everyone to forget.

Who comes up with such examples? Is this how you motivate yourself to code?

FRM2011.....I think the only websites/apps that have been made to forget you are Skype and Snapchat. The rest, no guarantee. Kwanza Whatsapp is the worst. If you've been sending trash on whatsapp your day will come.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:33:12 PM

I AM BROTHER OCHOLA; a Larry Liza poem

Praise the Lord my beloved brethren
I logged in to find my brother's log trending
Holier than thou a people casting stones
The commons in the wide web pages
Spreading the ecstasy story

I wondered if Ochola represented me
Hands raised in worship in day cloud
Legs raised in passion in night cloud 9
Possibly could have been texting wife
If anything wrong by that other than forum

I wondered if Ochola represented me
The sexually impure Saint in public eyes
Inclined to debauchery and idolatry
Family discord, traffic fits of rage
Office jealousy, orgies and the like

In my heart selfishness reigns
Steal from public coffers to build palaces
Shake friends hands with knives behind
Slander loved ones, dissensions, factions
Betrayal of the essence of trust

I wondered if I was Noah's son to trend
Ham to harm and hammer my brother
By exposing their nudity to the world
Or like Shem hide his shame with Japheth
And find sanctification within our circles.

Larry Liza @ Petals of Poetry 2015.
#43 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:18:36 PM

#44 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:33:06 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#45 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:35:11 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Guka and Julie smile
Wamunyota
#46 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:33:06 PM

Guka and Julie smile

The guy was dry friedPray Pray
Hutia Mundu!!
#47 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 2:04:35 PM

Guka and Julie smile

Julie alikunywa smirnoff electric akakula Guka vibayaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 2:45:36 PM

Guka and Julie smile

Julie alikunywa smirnoff electric akakula Guka vibayaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That message clearly means "Peter" anafunguliwagwa boot.
#49 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 3:18:11 PM

Guka and Julie smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly he looks "happily married on facebook" with kids to 'boot' (no pun intended)
#50 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 4:03:24 PM

Guka and Julie smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly he looks "happily married on facebook" with kids to 'boot' (no pun intended)

Aki @maspinach, you guys already went to fb to check him out. Nimehama Facebook.
Wamunyota
#51 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 4:09:01 PM

Guka and Julie smile

Aki @maspinach, you guys already went to fb to check him out. Nimehama Facebook.

nowadays you cant hide.Masukum will hunt you down.
Hutia Mundu!!
XSK
#52 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 4:34:27 PM

My my my! Where will Peter hide?Sad
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#53 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 4:47:18 PM

XSK wrote:

My my my! Where will Peter hide?Sad

Eeei.Get out of the gutter.

Peter alikuliwa kwa game ya pool.Pesa ikaiisha yote na bado lipa rent.

Ndio bado anasikia uchungu.

#54 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 5:03:27 PM

But this wrong posts will be the end of us..

Let me make a confession.

Last year I picked a picture posted by our resident welder on the "Funny pictures thread".The picture was a sketch drawing of how fat people land.I intended to send it to hubby.....after clicking send I noticed it had gone to an investment group I belong too.One of the members is a respectable church elder .Woi🙆.I left the group instantly and to date I go to our meetings in shades and a headscarf.
#55 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 5:30:06 PM

Last year I picked a picture posted by our resident welder on the "Funny pictures thread".The picture was a sketch drawing of how fat people land.I intended to send it to hubby.....after clicking send I noticed it had gone to an investment group I belong too.One of the members is a respectable church elder .Woi🙆.I left the group instantly and to date I go to our meetings in shades and a headscarf.

maze....
#56 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 5:42:46 PM

maze....

#57 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 10:34:04 AM

maze....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe it really made him laugh?
#58 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 10:37:53 AM

maze....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nimeona watu wakitimuliwa kwa maGroups... sometimes you get to see sides of people you didn't know existed...Sad
#59 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 12:37:04 PM

maze....

Sickening!

#60 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 5:24:53 AM

A nominated MCA from Vihiga county has reportedly gone into hiding after she accidentally posted her nude photo on a WhatsApp group on Friday.

Rhoda Omufumu, who was nominated on the now dissolved United Democratic Front, is said to have posted a nude photo of herself with an unidentified man.

The source said Omufumu does not know how to use digital gadgets. He also said she is a church leader.

"Mtu alichezea simu yake (someone messed around with her phone) ... she is a church leader who cannot post such things on social media. She is married and she has grown up children."

Immediately after the photo was posted, suspended county assembly speaker Dan Chitwa asked Omufumu to "undo" the post, saying "itakuletea njaa"

http://www.the-star.co.k...-whatsapp-group_c1446583