Investor
Economy
Law Capping interest rates
Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
On applying for a loan of ksh 5000…
Received: 11:17 Dear Baratang, you have been listed at the Credit Reference Bureau therefore we cannot process your loan request. Kindly call CRB on 0709834000 for more info
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I didn't, at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! HELB????? I don't owe helb anything. I will check on which bank it is out of the 28 banks that I have borrowed from in the last 14 years..
Baratang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
Received: 11:17 Dear Baratang, you have been listed at the Credit Reference Bureau therefore we cannot process your loan request. Kindly call CRB on 0709834000 for more info
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I  , at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! HELB????? I don't owe helb anything. I will check on which bank it is out of the 28 banks that I have borrowed from in the last 14 years.. Maraya ma bengi! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:Baratang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I  , at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! HELB????? I don't owe helb anything. I will check on which bank it is out of the 28 banks that I have borrowed from in the last 14 years.. Maraya ma bengi! Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Baratang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I  , at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! HELB????? I don't owe helb anything. I will check on which bank it is out of the 28 banks that I have borrowed from in the last 14 years.. Maraya ma bengi! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Baratang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I  , at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! HELB????? I don't owe helb anything. I will check on which bank it is out of the 28 banks that I have borrowed from in the last 14 years.. Maraya ma bengi! @Kaigangio, Aki ya Ngai!!! Njinga wewe!!!. Is there a law prohibiting one from borrowing from as many institutions as one can? Wachana na matusi bwana.
Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Baratang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I  , at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! HELB????? I don't owe helb anything. I will check on which bank it is out of the 28 banks that I have borrowed from in the last 14 years.. Maraya ma bengi! @Kaigangio, Aki ya Ngai!!! Njinga wewe!!!. Is there a law prohibiting one from borrowing from as many institutions as one can? Wachana na matusi bwana. @baratang...wi mukamba nda uya wisii mukikuyu ni king'ei... What is the difference between your borrowing habits in the last 14 years and that of a highly charged prostitute who jumps from one house to another looking for a man to **** her and eventually she cannot even tell which man scored the goal. ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:Received: Sep 29 Dear Baratang, You qualify for a loan of up to KES 7500.00. To apply for a loan, access KCB Mpesa in the MPESA menu.
Nugu!!!NKT!! Lipa deni wacha siasa ya umaskini Those idiots should have checked the CRB first before writing to inform me that I had qualified for a loan while I didn't, at least according to them. Ichidwe!!! You should have known that you defaulted on your repayment and clear your outstanding debts before applying for the next one I owe nobody nothing. I do not know who took my name to CRB. Probably a mechanic in Kariobangi who syphoned my fuel to half tank when I gave him my car to change the break pads!¡!¡! You take your car to Kariobangi mechanics??? And you leave it in their care??? seriously?? Unless it is an old school vehicle like @Njung'es Bijoti which no other mechanic can understand, and spare parts can only be found in Kariobangi (scrap!), Kariobangi is a no no!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
Here Is a success story Dear newfarer , your loan of KES 7500.00 has been processed. KES 7206.75 has been sent to your KCB M-PESA Account with a facility fee of KES 293.25 deducted. Your monthly repayment of KES 7500.00 is due on 30/10/2016 for a period of 1 month(s) punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
This is for the fun of it, not that I needed the loan. But to prove akina MaichBlack life is now better for Wanjiku. I have never owned a KCB account punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
newfarer wrote:Here Is a success story Dear newfarer , your loan of KES 7500.00 has been processed. KES 7206.75 has been sent to your KCB M-PESA Account with a facility fee of KES 293.25 deducted. Your monthly repayment of KES 7500.00 is due on 30/10/2016 for a period of 1 month(s) So you paid a 4% for a one month facility? Adds up to 48% p.a. so I don't really see how this is better for Wanjiku.. Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Investor
Economy
Law Capping interest rates