Mkono haina Governor
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
akina @Kiash walichapana... Raw is War!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:akina @Kiash walichapana... Raw is War!! WHO DARES WINS
These niccas need a life. i.am.back!!!!
masukuma wrote:akina @Kiash walichapana... Raw is War!! Black lives matter!!
masukuma wrote:akina @Kiash walichapana... Raw is War!! WTH, why is the Negro so angry. Guess I can get away with the n-word.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
No.1 Casualty in the brawls... the weave  Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
masukuma wrote:akina @ Kiash walichapana... Raw is War!! hawa sio kina sisi bwana.Yaani that place lives only blacks.Idlers.This is just a lost generation.Then they wonder why they are always being discriminated
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:akina @Kiash walichapana... Raw is War!! WTH, why is the Negro so angry. Guess I can get away with the n-word. Halafu tukidharauliwa tunapiga mayowe.saw also penis carriers also fighting . Stupid boys and girls .then boys graduate to using guns... gangs
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
These fathers are responsible: