wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Brangelina
#21 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2016 10:31:50 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Wazuan vampires are feasting on the vampirism of their role models and stars.

Are you not a vampire?

No. I'm no longer a vampire. I will myself not to be one.
#22 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2016 1:01:13 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash.

wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana

my only regret wame separate before adopting me Liar

Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second.

Hapa hauwezi!

I once landed on these skinny woman and her pelvic bone almost made an airport just above my landing gear.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si unageuza kamtu unakaonyesha maneno.Kwani haujui mastairo.Kamtu kapetite ndio mambo yote.Unageuza kama ugali.

Samehea yeye. He's very green in matters ya kukula samaki.smile

Let me stick to bigshick
enyands
#23 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2016 1:17:21 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
enyands wrote:

Angelina to me seems this woman who is manipulative ,coniving ,go getter who will stop at nothing till she gets what she wants . She seems someone who can make any man sleep with her even PROTUS can fall into her trap till she gets what she wants -she is worse than Delilah... now she is going to do what most American women do... file for divorse, ask for full custody , ask for alimony ,take wealth 75% since she has full custody , ask for restraining order from him since he is a Marijuana and alcohol abuser ...then finally down the drain a man goes

Wee wacha.Wazungu sio waafrika.They plan for everything including their own death.I am sure they had signed a prenuptial agreement when they were getting married about how to share property if they were to divorce.She has her own money and she doesnt need his money.Maybe they just got tired of each other.

How about Africans tell me more
PeterReborn
#24 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2016 3:51:54 PM

enyands wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
enyands wrote:

Angelina to me seems this woman who is manipulative ,coniving ,go getter who will stop at nothing till she gets what she wants . She seems someone who can make any man sleep with her even PROTUS can fall into her trap till she gets what she wants -she is worse than Delilah... now she is going to do what most American women do... file for divorse, ask for full custody , ask for alimony ,take wealth 75% since she has full custody , ask for restraining order from him since he is a Marijuana and alcohol abuser ...then finally down the drain a man goes

Wee wacha.Wazungu sio waafrika.They plan for everything including their own death.I am sure they had signed a prenuptial agreement when they were getting married about how to share property if they were to divorce.She has her own money and she doesnt need his money.Maybe they just got tired of each other.

How about Africans tell me more

Most africans do not plan for their future.Maisha ni haphazard.You ask them to prepare a will and they will ask ask kama unataka wafe.You dont plan for kids unastukia mtu amepata ball so you need to marry her.No insurance for hospital so we will do a harambee.....
Consistency is better than intensity
sitaki.kujulikana
#25 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2016 4:12:09 PM

huyu mama wa friends has aged kabisa, kumbe this guy had married her kitambo, had to google this bragelina stuff.
#26 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:51:41 AM

Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash.

Brad was actually living with a real ndume. I have just read that she fears cancer so much that she had her breasts removed and also her ovaries and the whole womb . so she has to take hormone drugs so that she doesnt grow a beard.