Culture
Kaa chonjo - hii ni town
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... ' kae wena ngoma?' Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... ' kae wena ngoma?' some comments on that thread are just funny...ati Quote:Hapa Hakuna sijui sympathy..I have watched enough movies to know that this is the devil in plain sight....I will deliberately drive off road just to run whatever that thing is over.....You are dressed in a white gown at night my friend please write your will before you go for your shift...I will send you to a place where you will be a real ghost All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Wamunyota wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... ' kae wena ngoma?' @masukums, that's you exactly. Now I know who was that guy who used to talk to himself when he gets late at 9pm to warn anyone with sinister motive that " he was not alone"
AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... ' kae wena ngoma?' @masukums, that's you exactly. Now I know who was that guy who used to talk to himself when he gets late at 9pm to warn anyone with sinister motive that " he was not alone" oh yeah - heard those stories... the guy goes home shouting in many voices to scare off muggers. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... ' kae wena ngoma?' @masukums, that's you exactly. Now I know who was that guy who used to talk to himself when he gets late at 9pm to warn anyone with sinister motive that " he was not alone" oh yeah - heard those stories... the guy goes home shouting in many voices to scare off muggers. Very creative, and talented chaps
masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' Masukuma, as a bot, I thought you would have known that this story originated from Russia now Rua! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' Masukuma, as a bot, I thought you would have known that this story originated from Russia now Rua! matimoni.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' Hii ata siwezi fikiria kusimama, if anything na pita na yeye...Goodness, who comes up with this kind of stuff? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' indeed. which person would dare stop to 'rescue' such an image? looks like a scene from one of the first episodes of supernatural.
mkenyan wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' indeed. which person would dare stop to 'rescue' such an image? looks like a scene from one of the first episodes of supernatural. exactly!! some bride ghost... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
just the picture spooks me, the ritswa's that would emanates from that car would surely bind the demoni that that person has. lakini that road haikai kenya.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote: just the picture spooks me, the ritswa's that would emanates from that car would surely bind the demoni that that person has. lakini that road haikai kenya. that is spooky but watch this and tell me if this is not crazy, I have many stories of things like this samples include 1-girl with cow hooves 2-Guy stopping a matatu at a river to quench thirst ony to stretch his neck to the river. 3-Guy greets a 1 month baby in a matatu the baby answers POA, no one is seen in that matatu in 2 seconds. 4-Guy wakes up missing patches of hair, he was shaved by the devil at night. 5-Rats that eat you while blowing cool air on the wound To Each His Own
sitaki.kujulikana wrote: just the picture spooks me, the ritswa's that would emanates from that car would surely bind the demoni that that person has. lakini that road haikai kenya. definitely not in kenya (driving on the "wrong side" of the road but bado ni matimoni! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kayhara wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote: just the picture spooks me, the ritswa's that would emanates from that car would surely bind the demoni that that person has. lakini that road haikai kenya. that is spooky but watch this and tell me if this is not crazy, I have many stories of things like this samples include 1-girl with cow hooves 2-Guy stopping a matatu at a river to quench thirst ony to stretch his neck to the river. 3-Guy greets a 1 month baby in a matatu the baby answers POA, no one is seen in that matatu in 2 seconds. 4-Guy wakes up missing patches of hair, he was shaved by the devil at night. 5-Rats that eat you while blowing cool air on the wound you must be fun at parties... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:mkenyan wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' indeed. which person would dare stop to 'rescue' such an image? looks like a scene from one of the first episodes of supernatural. exactly!! some bride ghost... The double lines in the middle of the road show that huko si kenya. Thats a very narrow road to have the double yellow lines here Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:masukuma wrote:mkenyan wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' indeed. which person would dare stop to 'rescue' such an image? looks like a scene from one of the first episodes of supernatural. exactly!! some bride ghost... The double lines in the middle of the road show that huko si kenya. Thats a very narrow road to have the double yellow lines here Time you refreshed the Learners Driving Book @mpobiz Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:mpobiz wrote:masukuma wrote:mkenyan wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' indeed. which person would dare stop to 'rescue' such an image? looks like a scene from one of the first episodes of supernatural. exactly!! some bride ghost... The double lines in the middle of the road show that huko si kenya. Thats a very narrow road to have the double yellow lines here Time you refreshed the Learners Driving Book @mpobiz I see!
Taurrus wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:mpobiz wrote:masukuma wrote:mkenyan wrote:masukuma wrote:just seen this on FB Quote:Guys, if you come across this , keep driving and don't stop. It's notorious at Mawe Mbili in Ruai and Small World... Highway robbers use her as a distressed lady and when you stop,they rob you. and wondered...a faceless bride with flowers to boot in the middle of a dark road does not spook people?... Nairobi must be full of brave people or have i watched too many horror movies? instead of pressing the breaks i would step on the accelerator until the car asks... 'kae wena ngoma?' indeed. which person would dare stop to 'rescue' such an image? looks like a scene from one of the first episodes of supernatural. exactly!! some bride ghost... The double lines in the middle of the road show that huko si kenya. Thats a very narrow road to have the double yellow lines here Time you refreshed the Learners Driving Book @mpobiz I see! Mpobiz is Right, There is no such road in Kenya. Kama iko, ni gani? Definitely not Ruai!!. Most Kenyan roads don't have the road marker reflectors anyway, Also, the photographer seems to be driving on the Right hand side of the road, giving credence to Mpobiz's observation
Culture
Kaa chonjo - hii ni town