wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Free Website for Wazuarians/skerians
#1 Posted : Sunday, April 25, 2010 3:11:24 PM

Yes..We are giving out free websites for a very limited time.

One of our clients asked us to do this for his friend who had a good business but could not spare the funds to create expensive Kenyan websites.

It worked very well for us and for him and we have decided to scale it up for a very limited time.

Through the month of May, we shall create a few websites for genuine businesses.

What is the Catch

1. It must be a real business.- You must have a real product or a real service you are offering to sell.

2. you must be willing to invest time to update your website....Honestly, if you are not able to add at least 2 new pages in your website a week, please do't bother going online.

3. You must be able to pay for your own domain name and hosting.

So if you think you deserve to get a free website, please get in touch by using the pm on this site. or email me at emasaa80 at yahoo dot com
Surealligator
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 1:08:52 PM

@Alma

Am exporting cement to Southern Sudan. Do you suspect I will require a website soon? My turnover is well over a couple a ms annually and many people demand for my website.

How much will it cost me on domain name and hosting?

Can you get me host and give figures.

Thanks brother, you have an offer here.

I bought all the shares I required by end of last year.

There is no more blood on the streets. When do I start selling?
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 3:35:57 PM

Hi Sure

Long time.

I don't know if you personally need a website but I would suggest it would be extremely useful for you to have one if you sell any product or service.

Just set up one for someone in toi market and they aren't complaining.

As you can imagine, I have had a lot of emails about this. So please forgive me if I have not replied to you.

We are setting up one now as an example for those that need it which will be ready on Monday. I will then send everyone who has emailed the details plus the example.

Please, don't send me an email if you wish to have a website with bells and whistles and ice cream oozing on the side. :) Just simple sites to get you started.

You will only pay for your costs which are just hosting and domain name. Then after that we shall have free monthly seminars to show you how to use the sites for your business effectively.

Na ulipotea sana.
Surealligator
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 7:44:55 AM

@Alma

Si kwa ubaya. Nilikuwa inchi ya wanubi lakini sasa nimerudi.

What happened to the Kingfisher Cement Website?

I hope to see you at the Masai lodge Mbuzi.

Who is the best web-host in the market currently.

Na simu yako siku hizi ni scarce kama Kenya Bus.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 8:10:35 AM

would a foundation(it is not selling anything but helping the less fortunate) qualify for this offer?
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 8:13:10 AM

oh pole sana. Unajua mimi na masimu are not very good friends. I think I've had some 10 or so. lol

Anyway, tumia mimi email kwa emasaa 80 kwa yahoo alafu I will give it to you.

As for the hosting, go with us, you don't have to worry about hosting. We only host with our own secure servers and been doing it for all manner of sites worldwide for eons with no issues. As long as its not porn or mlm, we are fine with you.
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 8:22:14 AM

famooz wrote:
would a foundation(it is not selling anything but helping the less fortunate) qualify for this offer?

famooz, this came about mainly because someone at toi sold me some great shoes. He told me how much he wanted a website but just could not afford the quote he was given.

he was told 75k. Yikes!

So we have the challenge on to build some 100 as long as the owners are willing to maintain them, learn how to market online and pay for cost. Cost is like 500 bob a month. Thats all. If those apply to you, then you qualify.

by the way, the sites are Web 2.0 with newsletters, blogs etc. email to get an example of two we are about to finish.
Surealligator
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 9:19:41 AM

famooz, this came about mainly because someone at toi sold me some great shoes. He told me how much he wanted a website but just could not afford the quote he was given.

he was told 75k. Yikes!

So we have the challenge on to build some 100 as long as the owners are willing to maintain them, learn how to market online and pay for cost. Cost is like 500 bob a month. Thats all. If those apply to you, then you qualify.

by the way, the sites are Web 2.0 with newsletters, blogs etc. email to get an example of two we are about to finish.

@Alma

Haya, I have sent you an e-mail. Is it .com or co.ke
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 2:00:56 PM

i never touch co.ke's

sent you the proposal a few minutes again. Sent one to everyone who didn't send me some weird make money online schemes. I was only interested in existing businesses. thanks everyone.
njaramba
#10 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 10:34:01 AM

Hi alma

Is the offer still there.
I have a small service firm that deals with market and social research and business consultancy.I had a site but was brought down by my host cause it had some issues.
Kindly advice.
info@woodford.co.ke ama wood2ford@gmail.com

Success is 20 percent skills and 80 percent strategy