Brangelina
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash.
Also Angelina aliiba bwana ya wenyewe, so she shouldn't complain but should infact apologise to Aniston (Brad's ex).
Hawa watu wote huwa wajinga sana! The concept of relationships created and suffered by Hollywood and the brainwashed idiots who follow everything from there is extremely "zinjathropic"! A New Kenya
How is this news? Haiongezi harufu ya nyama kwa mate!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:How is this news?
Haiongezi harufu ya nyama kwa mate!!! Same thoughts here. We should leave this one for kilimani mums huko MKZ. Here we handle serious stuff. Like @maka's theory on evolution of landing complete with a trend analysis and a study in contemporary landing methodology.
Can you bring some of us to speed. Kuna nini?
sheri wrote:Can you bring some of us to speed. Kuna nini? Gelina has filed for divorce. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
hardwood wrote:Also Angelina aliiba bwana ya wenyewe, so she shouldn't complain but should infact apologise to Aniston (Brad's ex). Angelina to me seems this woman who is manipulative ,coniving ,go getter who will stop at nothing till she gets what she wants . She seems someone who can make any man sleep with her even PROTUS can fall into her trap till she gets what she wants -she is worse than Delilah... now she is going to do what most American women do... file for divorse, ask for full custody , ask for alimony ,take wealth 75% since she has full custody , ask for restraining order from him since he is a Marijuana and alcohol abuser ...then finally down the drain a man goes
FRM2011 wrote:Swenani wrote:How is this news?
Haiongezi harufu ya nyama kwa mate!!! Same thoughts here. We should leave this one for kilimani mums huko MKZ. Here we handle serious stuff. Like @maka's theory on evolution of landing complete with a trend analysis and a study in contemporary landing methodology. Issues of marriage, divorce, phombe, mpangos, money, fame, kids and divorce are very relevant to us all coz they can affect any one of us. We can learn from other couples and try not to make the mistakes they made.
enyands wrote: Angelina to me seems this woman who is manipulative ,coniving ,go getter who will stop at nothing till she gets what she wants . She seems someone who can make any man sleep with her even PROTUS can fall into her trap till she gets what she wants -she is worse than Delilah... now she is going to do what most American women do... file for divorse, ask for full custody , ask for alimony ,take wealth 75% since she has full custody , ask for restraining order from him since he is a Marijuana and alcohol abuser ...then finally down the drain a man goes
Wee wacha.Wazungu sio waafrika.They plan for everything including their own death.I am sure they had signed a prenuptial agreement when they were getting married about how to share property if they were to divorce.She has her own money and she doesnt need his money.Maybe they just got tired of each other. Consistency is better than intensity
hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash. wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me
Intelligentsia wrote:hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash. wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash. wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second. Hapa hauwezi! I once landed on these skinny woman and her pelvic bone almost made an airport just above my landing gear. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash. wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second. Hapa hauwezi! I once landed on these skinny woman and her pelvic bone almost made an airport just above my landing gear. Si unageuza kamtu unakaonyesha maneno.Kwani haujui mastairo.Kamtu kapetite ndio mambo yote.Unageuza kama ugali. Hutia Mundu!!
PeterReborn wrote:enyands wrote: Angelina to me seems this woman who is manipulative ,coniving ,go getter who will stop at nothing till she gets what she wants . She seems someone who can make any man sleep with her even PROTUS can fall into her trap till she gets what she wants -she is worse than Delilah... now she is going to do what most American women do... file for divorse, ask for full custody , ask for alimony ,take wealth 75% since she has full custody , ask for restraining order from him since he is a Marijuana and alcohol abuser ...then finally down the drain a man goes
Wee wacha.Wazungu sio waafrika.They plan for everything including their own death.I am sure they had signed a prenuptial agreement when they were getting married about how to share property if they were to divorce.She has her own money and she doesnt need his money.Maybe they just got tired of each other. She has started already. http://www.bet.com/celeb.../brad-pitt-accused.html i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Wazuan vampires are feasting on the vampirism of their role models and stars.
tycho wrote:Wazuan vampires are feasting on the vampirism of their role models and stars. Are you not a vampire? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:Wazuan vampires are feasting on the vampirism of their role models and stars. Are you not a vampire? He is. Mammals of a feather flock together.
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash. wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second. Hapa hauwezi! I once landed on these skinny woman and her pelvic bone almost made an airport just above my landing gear. Si unageuza kamtu unakaonyesha maneno.Kwani haujui mastairo.Kamtu kapetite ndio mambo yote.Unageuza kama ugali. Samehea yeye. He's very green in matters ya kukula samaki.
Culture
Brangelina