wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

25 Pages«<1112131415>»
Welcoming CVs Now
#121 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 11:49:27 AM

walalallalala but you can look at the Cvs,you never know! :)
#122 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:07:22 PM

@Mahegoat..

Umeongeza value.. naona.

ama.... ama... ama famooz ndo bado Mahegoat?

How do we tell the two of you is different? WAZUA!!!

This IPO is tough
#123 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:13:41 PM

now now now!! i am off to dust my 'ruhia'...na wewe mahegoat ujue hii si neveready. Start looking for those 'beehives'
#124 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:17:55 PM

@ pound! this IPO is not complicated at all! it has kicked off in a big way. I am still smiling!!!!
#125 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:21:44 PM

@Willing,
And live bees!
#126 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:29:17 PM

@famooz

With the front runner mahegoat having been ruled out by technicalities?

Sasa those young one.. they are not yet IPO ready, si u send CMA and all other regulatory bodies to asses the viability?... now that i was ruled out due to maturity period of the stock at hand.

lakini mbuzi we must eat.. im yet to see a goat btn 30-35 yrs.. so no dropping my claims there.
#127 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:29:33 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Ladies, ladies, ladies.

STOP EMAILING ME, LADIES. STOP. PLEASE. THANK YOU.

Case of a hunter being the hunted!!! LOL..... if not, then Mahegoat is sukumanizing this thread!
#128 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:33:15 PM

@Pound,
Ama Famooz akupatie pass ya ka-odiero....lol
Jacy26
#129 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 12:55:40 PM

@mahegoat, u r such a drama king!Applause
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#130 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 1:22:52 PM

So can people suggest the place for mbuzi? it has to end of june,on a saturday.
25 Pages«<1112131415>»