wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

43 Pages«<40414243>
Mbuzi Season 10
#411 Posted : Monday, May 11, 2015 4:19:28 PM

Glad to see the mbuzi took place. It seems like all enjoyed.....sadly missed this.

@Sheila, from the last mbuzi, you lost a bet...bado nangoja....

@Sheila told me at Mbuzi 10 that she always wanted to sink his fingers in your Afro hairs but she has been waiting for you to initiate the move.
We sat together for most of the early evenings, from the look on her face you really frustrated her feelings with your ineptitude.

#412 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2015 8:06:58 AM

Glad to see the mbuzi took place. It seems like all enjoyed.....sadly missed this.

@Sheila, from the last mbuzi, you lost a bet...bado nangoja....

@Sheila told me at Mbuzi 10 that she always wanted to sink his fingers in your Afro hairs but she has been waiting for you to initiate the move.
We sat together for most of the early evenings, from the look on her face you really frustrated her feelings with your ineptitude.

Bure kabisa hii kiyana.
Sad Sad

Ceinz
#413 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:11:04 AM

Hey whatsapp, I thought Mbuzi was meant to be an annual affairs, the year is fast drawing to its dusk and no talks of Mbuzi season 11
“small step for man”
#414 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:53:05 AM

Mbuzi 11 should be devolved to other counties e.g Nax Vegas.
urstill1
#415 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:10:40 AM

Coolio wrote:

Let's go to Coast. I'd suggest anywhere outside the metropolis and Mau region. Watu watembee.
#416 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:41:52 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Let's go to Coast. I'd suggest anywhere outside the metropolis and Mau region. Watu watembee.

Going outside Nairobi will mean the residents will have to sleep over in hotels which will increase chances of "undesirable" activities like landing on colleagues.

Let it be in Naicity.

#417 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:20:43 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Hey whatsapp, I thought Mbuzi was meant to be an annual affairs, the year is fast drawing to its dusk and no talks of Mbuzi season 11

Yo Ceinz, ebu nitumie email to jsblazin@gmail.com. Kuna ile biz we talked about last year during Mbuzi. Need your input asap.

ION, open a Mbuzi S11 thread and start by making a pledge. Any pledge.
Wamunyota
#418 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:22:15 AM

Ceinz wrote:

Yo Ceinz, ebu nitumie email to jsblazin@gmail.com. Kuna ile biz we talked about last year during Mbuzi. Need your input asap.

Hutia Mundu!!
#419 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:40:18 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Ceinz wrote:

Last one almost failed due to lack of pledges. At the last mbuzi,there were discussions to do the mbuzi differently.Some of the ideas were to eat as you pay,buy mbuzi ,people finance own drinks ,just meet and decide at the venue etc.

Someone should open a thread and then we can bounce off ideas. Hi everyone !
Ceinz
#420 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 2:00:33 PM

Ceinz wrote:

>//ceinz1@gmail.com/<
“small step for man”
43 Pages«<40414243>