wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

25 Pages«<910111213>»
Welcoming CVs Now
callaspade
#101 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 6:08:38 AM

…....12 hours is a long time,never mind that I slept less than half the time and I almost lost my “seat”
…….....meanwhile @Ma-heegoat was scatching his beard late night,he made the princess read a book,put her to the couch and watch a movie,helped her do a nice meal linning her up just in time for the flight of stairs.
……....His younger cousing @ kusadikia is the bold type ; he of who ends up in the street K (K FOR KIUNJURI Laughing out loudly ) or eating apples with bees because there is where his CV is eligible and most suitable.

…… so FAMOOZ,of the many CVs ,which one made you sleep at ease….....and consider the mbuzi matter,wazees will be there to whisper
#102 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 6:59:59 AM

30-35 years...

This prospective bidder wishes to withdraw his bids..
at that age bracket it should be a private placement.

Now tell me beautiful maiden...are there any more (younger) left at home?
#103 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 7:24:28 AM

Good morning Famooz Sunshine. It is such a cold and drizzly morning out here on the slopes of Mount Kirinyaga.

Please help me out here. What do you prefer; two fresh mangoes, two pears and a mug of hot uchuru or the traditional english breakfast?

I must say though that the fruits and the uji are easier to make for on my part than that stuff we read about in the novels. Either way it will be fun to watch you eat while you are still in bed.

You will have a nice day, won't you?
#104 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:33:55 AM

@Famooz,
Mathenge is running away with it,isn't it?.....

@Mathenge,
No need to say more....Weka hii maneno kwa powerpoint and i'll do the presentation on your behalf...just in case she still has some doubts......aririririiiiii!!!...Mathenge ni agia mutumia....lol
#105 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:36:56 AM

@ Njunge,nope, he was disqualified based on age :)))

@ poundfoolish - i could organise some younger ones for you.
Jangwa la Jangili
#106 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:43:03 AM

@aemathenge - She is just playing hard to get. Kazana ndugu. We are behind you.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#107 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:51:27 AM

@Famooz,
Younger?....Let's get confirmation and the search for rurachio kicks off straight away......i have in mind two wazees (Wanyuru and Willing2learn) who will deliver the mburis.
#108 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:53:14 AM

@ njunge aka guka Pound withdrew and said he wants a younger mama that is why i was telling him i will organise.
#109 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 9:17:03 AM

@guka....

hata mimi unaweza weka mimi kwa wazee wa mbuzi... ama?
#110 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 9:25:10 AM

@ wendz,wacha haraka!!! i have not declared yet!;)
25 Pages«<910111213>»