wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

25 Pages«<678910>»
Welcoming CVs Now
Seeders
#71 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:01:43 PM

famooz wrote:
@ ali aiii that sounds like a lot of difference.

1. i have always had a thing for younger guys ( don tell anyone i said this)

someone is about to be banished to the kitchen for life.
#72 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:02:20 PM

@famooz

How your age relates to the guys you want tells alot about you. Do you love being in control? Tell the truth.
#73 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:02:53 PM

@Willing@learn
AiiiiHH..!! Sasa ndio umetupa mbao na kubeba mura....GNN!..Hii mrembo anajua ku format ng'ombe??...BTW,Ngabu can call Charles on 0722818883 or 0721601195 and his car's maitho will be sorted.

@Sasha,
Wacha ku-peep...Ingia kwa uwanja upate bwanasmile .....Na bijutismile
#74 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:05:43 PM

Yeah gal is serious,if the number of responses i have given to this thread are anything to go by!!!! and i am a fighter,will see if it leads to a serious 'investor'

who does not love being in control? tell the truth! one time i dated a young dude,he did not look young (or lets say i look young :)))) ,he did not act younger,was never intimidated and could not be controlled-Fine gentleman. you have your answer:)
callaspade
#75 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:17:43 PM

....i have to create a role to play in this.
...from now on,i am the chairman(shareman) of the lead advisors.
...this is a committee of wazees formed to oversee that this IPO (interesting,pretty, organized)
goes as planned.
...since me some folks here are over qualified and could get caught up by such offers and gifts(hope she is alive),i propose we get involved in vetting the prospective bidders......i am assuming that the largest share allocation by country is Kenya.
#76 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:27:00 PM

lol! Callaspade take over......!!!! i am so alive. and i am landing like soon so yeah allocation by Kenya..does it make sense?
#77 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:30:30 PM

Shocked that 75 posts later, no man has thrown his hat into the ring.

@Famooz search elsewhere, there doesn't seem to be enuf capital around here for the IPO, ama you already have private placements in your email, if any can you toboa since his is an IPO.

#78 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 1:32:43 PM

@ Obi .....a few hits let me give it some time:)) hope my friend!
#79 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 2:08:52 PM

The prospectus needs to be fine tuned taking into account the profiles of Potential Investors and not necessarily preferred investors (They may not be one and the same). A list of all warranties also needs to be displayed to avoid future disputes.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 2:14:52 PM

i think this is where callaspade takesover?
25 Pages«<678910>»