#3 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 8:05:18 AM

#4 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 8:05:33 AM

#5 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 8:07:03 AM

RIP mzee.
So tragic!

#6 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 8:58:31 AM

Condolence to the family and may he RIP
#7 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:05:53 AM

BIH!
majimaji
#8 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:18:38 AM

He went peacefully. May he RIP.
#9 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:37:29 AM

Condolences to the family
#10 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:39:47 AM

Can we drop the hypocrisy and say the world will be a better place without this warmonger ?
sheri
#11 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:42:08 AM

RIP and may he find eternal peace.
Wamunyota
#12 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:46:17 AM

RIP Mzee.Condolences to the family.
Hutia Mundu!!
#13 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 10:48:47 AM

Can we drop the hypocrisy and say the world will be a better place without this warmonger ?

Hapo sasa.
Tuko pamoja.

Baratang
#14 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 10:51:38 AM

You are very right. Reminds me of enosupukia and maela human slaughter which he personally supervised. Wanted a similar thing in 2007, but his narok told him a very big NO.
#15 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:05:13 AM

Baratang wrote:

You are very right. Reminds me of enosupukia and maela human slaughter which he personally supervised. Wanted a similar thing in 2007, but his narok told him a very big NO.

At least there some honest souls left in this world.

Ati RIP my foot! How many innocent souls did he organise for premature RIPs?

I repeat BIH a thousand times!
Wamunyota
#16 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:24:40 AM

It is unafrican to wish bad things to dead people.Let God deal with his soul.

If we forgave those who burnt others in churches.Why not forgive him?
Hutia Mundu!!
#17 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:24:51 AM

This is what the beast will be remembered for:

http://www.washingtonpos.../AR2006072501017_pf.html
#18 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:39:32 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

RIP is not african at all.For agikuyu the dead were abhorred that's why they used to dump the very sick in forests.

I can't remember anyone asking to be forgiven for burning people in church.I think they said that the blaze was caused by.....

I repeat may he BIH!
Wamunyota
#19 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:47:55 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

RIP is not african at all.For agikuyu the dead were abhorred that's why they used to dump the very sick in forests.

I can't remember anyone asking to be forgiven for burning people in church.I think they said that the blaze was caused by.....

I repeat may he BIH!

It is unchristian to wish dead people bad thingssmile

I thought people were forgiven and reconciled so that Jubilee can rule for the next 20 years.
Hutia Mundu!!
#20 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 12:03:31 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

I repeat may he BIH!

It is unchristian to wish dead people bad thingssmile

I thought people were forgiven and reconciled so that Jubilee can rule for the next 20 years.

smile smile