wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

25 Pages«<45678>»
Welcoming CVs Now
wasee
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:22:00 AM

Since this is a major IPO the following items need to come out clearly to prospective investors.

Company Profile : -Name(famooz), Contacts, E-mail(u have already provide this), Nature (describe the company in detail), No. of Shareholders (if any).

Is the IPO open to Domestic, International or just Wazua Investors?

An investor would also like to know whether his/her investment will be Short-term or Long-term based on the expected Returns. What are the expected returns?
Other Important Dates:
Offer Date: 27th April
Offer Close Date: ?
Announcement of Allocation: ?

You also need to state clearly who qualifies to participate in this IPO.

Think Concerns are already being raised on a possible Under-subscriptionThink Think
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:47:22 AM

@ wasee.................i used your guideline:) i actually took time to do it! so here we go
Company Name-famooz
Contacts, E-mail coherencia90@yahoo.co.uk
Nature: 5'4, Christian, self assured,intelligent,well versed with current affairs, like a good laugh, outgoing and likes people, few but genuine friends, likes sports, specifically plays basketball and watches football and tennis. (More later)

No. of Shareholders none so far ( but my kid bro could qualify as share holder since he says he will be at the negotiating table ;)

Is the IPO open to Domestic, International or just Wazua Investors? Open to Wazua investors only

An investor would also like to know whether his/her investment will be Short-term or Long-term based on the expected Returns. What are the expected returns? Long term investment,and lots of returns promised( if nothing else,you will not be nagged:)

Offer Date: 27th April
Offer Close Date: Till proper 'investor' is found
Announcement of Allocation: Will be done through SK

Qualification : Male 30- 35,with sense of humor,intelliegent,self assured, financially stable, Christian and outgoing/likes people .

#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:54:33 AM

famooz, the point must have been made...copy paste or not...

attention deficiency is a sickness you know...
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:55:22 AM

@famooz...ati no smokers. Woiyeeee, Guka na Roosters zake nje!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 11:01:54 AM

@ willin2learn- yeah no pun intended i am just on the healthier side of life,so i do not expect someone who is toasting their lungs to be in a position to make some serious long term investments plus when it comes to 'other' stuff, that smell will be a real bummer! :)

@ Smano,and your point was/ is?
Jangwa la Jangili
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 11:17:27 AM

Sasa hii maneno ya overseas...I know someone that was 'whisked away to an unknown destination' by a woman who proved to be more 'financially stable' than he was and the grown man has since been reduced to an errand boy huko. So after the IPO, will the listing take place in Kenya au ni ulaya?
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
Amir
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 11:17:45 AM

Ganja smokers r okay to subscribe!!

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 11:25:18 AM

lol....arrrrrrrrrrghhhhh @ SK!! i am pulling out my hair!!

Being abroad means little in terms of financial independence! plus which Kenyan dude worth his salt will want to 'follow' a lady? Listing ni nyumbani jameni:)!

anybody who smokes anything;) need not subscribe
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 11:37:51 AM

@willing,
i am knocked out by both kiraiku and age..... and you too....ama uliwacha ku-sniff glue?...lol.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 11:45:15 AM

na fijuti..... mwiretu wa ruraya niukumukua fijuti ihoraga na gucamuka every 2kms wee!! Iko kazi.... hahahahahaha
25 Pages«<45678>»