ERROR
Western states shrink African maps..@masukuma!!!!!!!!!!
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 9:29:54 AM
Rink
Yaani USA, China and India plus 13 other countries can comfortably fit in Africa continent, contrary to what we have been taught and made to believe!!!!!!!!!
@masukuma, please put some data to confirm this "new" discovery.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 12:15:12 PM
Rink
Yaani USA, China and India plus 13 other countries can comfortably fit in Africa continent, contrary to what we have been taught and made to believe!!!!!!!!!
There is a thread here for this....all "these" discoveries. it's called
"North is not Up"
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 1:53:41 PM
Rink
"North is not Up"
CNN just seen this "discovery" last week, yet you saw it in 2013... 3 years ago!
Uko juu sana in pre-historic data.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 2:07:14 PM
Rink
"North is not Up"
CNN just seen this "discovery" last week, yet you saw it in 2013... 3 years ago!
wanaitwa hogwash press! one of the most revealing facts is that 'Congo is larger that western europe... all countries COMBINED!'
Edit by user:
Monday, August 29, 2016 2:09 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 2:31:25 PM
Kenya is in China
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 3:03:24 PM
Kenya is in China
Ile kitu @alma alikufanyisha jana usiku, wacha tu tuombe.
You have not returned to narmalcy.
User Profile
Ash Ock
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 3:33:49 PM
Was brought up in The West Wing series in 2000:
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 3:43:03 PM
Ash Ock wrote:
yes... it was!! I have this as my facebook profile background
freaks people out!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 3:51:38 PM
So will this "earth shattering" news add any ugali on our tables? Or we will still continuea begging for food from the smaller continents despite our large size and excellent climate and natural resources.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 29, 2016 5:08:26 PM
Ash Ock wrote:
yes... it was!! I have this as my facebook profile background
freaks people out!
That upside map make me wanna puke, inanichanganya kichwa.
I cant stand it.
Its like am reading head down.
User Profile
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...