wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Who's responsibility is it?
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:42:18 PM

Anyone using the southern bypass noticed just how many dead dogs lie on the road rotting for weeks.

Interestingly there is now a dead hyena, the carcas has been lying by the road since Monday morning!!

Questions:
1. How did a hyena end up in the middle of Nairobi
2. Why have authorities not moved in to clear the rotting carcas
3. Where would one call to report such an incident
4. How many other hyenas are lucking inside the Ngong forest
5. Do public health officials JD include clearing health hazards like rotting dead animals ama yao ni kukula tu
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:07:25 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Anyone using the southern bypass noticed just how many dead dogs lie on the road rotting for weeks.

Interestingly there is now a dead hyena, the carcas has been lying by the road since Monday morning!!

Questions:
5. Do public health officials JD include clearing health hazards like rotting dead animals ama yao ni kukula tu

Iganamagana
#3 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 10:33:04 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

There are more lucking in the City than in the Ngong Forest. Just check the Team mafisi register.
#4 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 11:45:59 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

There are more lucking in the City than in the Ngong Forest. Just check the Team mafisi register.

By the way such things really make me worry about the world we have created in this country. This incident needs more attention but we are so obsessed with politics that we can barely lift our heads to look around us and see the mess we are making.

I bet sometime in the near future everything will come to a standstill.
#5 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 4:19:01 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

By the way such things really make me worry about the world we have created in this country. This incident needs more attention but we are so obsessed with politics that we can b
arely lift our heads to look around us and see the mess we are making.

I bet sometime in the near future everything will come to a standstill.

Apparently, the Green party and its politics are the most persecuted in our world today.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 5:45:05 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

Sielewi. Ni fisi munyama au fisi mtu?
#7 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 5:58:55 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

the responsibility is with those who hit the animals in the first place.
#8 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 6:10:27 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

Fisi the animal, it was still there even today morning, 5 days later.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
urstill1
#9 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 6:34:11 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

Fisi the animal, it was still there even today morning, 5 days later.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaani wewe pia unajibu!! Some things are not to be answered.
#10 Posted : Sunday, August 28, 2016 9:05:45 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

From experience, a donkey once died in rongai karibu na home. We had to raise money ourselves and pay some guys to dispose it.

If you could know the public health guy in charge of the area, he might help. I realised the public health guys are quite powerful if they decide to work. There is one who got a landlord arrested over poor sewerage.
enyands
#11 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 7:11:26 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Questions:

the responsibility is with those who hit the animals in the first place.

Hapa sio states My brother where you hit an animal and you go report yourself to 911.
Should you do such a thing-like hitting the hyena, you will be accused of murder of an endangered species through reckless driving. You will be charged with the same weight as elephant poachers.
I advice people if you hit just go except if you hit a human then you should stop