wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

13 Pages«<89101112>»
My Cheating Husband. Please Advise
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 5:20:22 PM

This is the most interesting thread av seen on wazua/sk.It has shown us hw our society treats women-like a queen before marriage n lyk a slave after.But I lyk the way gift treated her husi.she never gave his identity away even when he provoked her.@Hardhitter wachana na mpango wa kando,EPUKA UKIMWI!Now this has left me wondering who th guy cld be.I take this opportunity to announce sio mimi. @WAZUA ADMIN, nyc gesture.Mimi tumekosaneko na pipi mpaka akaruti nyumpani na kuwacha watoto wanapupu kwa nyumpa, nikirutisha yeye mtalipia tate ya highland ama nianze thread?
wasee
#92 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 6:00:40 AM

leona wrote:

Eh!I hope this is not a mind game,coz am sure hiyo nyumba haitalalika leo..!

@Hardhitter(the real one)
Give us your side of the story please

@Brav

Can wait for the unfolding soap/season
Wazua season 1 episode 2
#93 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 6:42:29 AM

Hard Ngumi,

Pole msee, Nakufeel!
Marty
#94 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 6:50:28 AM

Wow, duniani kuna mambo. Sisemi kitu.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#95 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:22:04 AM

the best episode ever .... Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
gift
#96 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:24:53 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Hard Ngumi,

Pole msee, Nakufeel!

Robinhood, pole mimi siku feel!
But duniani kweli kuna mambo. Hardhitter.
Pret
#97 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:33:13 AM

Hey Gift,

I have one blunt but simple advice..Rejuvenate ur life back!!spruce urself up!!look extremely gorgeous and great....Do Not take Note of Your husbands philadering habits_(read assume him)and make ur inner most self happy,....im sure u have been moody and very sad....Stand upright and get ur life back gal!!![i]A man will not and should not make you unhappy!!!Live on my dear, life is too short!! coz as he enjoys his life so should you spruce urs up!!!mingle with friends!!!i mean just friends.....Occupy your mind and let the memory of your unfaithful husband fade off...as much as he still around u will realise that the only joy you can get is when you appreciate what God brought you to this earth to administer.....All the best.
blackcobra
#98 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:41:00 AM

@ Gift, "Don't tell your problems to people: eighty percent don't care; and the other twenty percent are glad you have them."( Holt z, Lou).... but i think "20% don't care, 79% glad u have them, 1% will try all they can to help u

that 1% include your parents and true friends"
Jacy26
#99 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:47:25 AM

Lo and behold that was quite some drama ... @gift all the best. Desperate times calls for desperate measures Laughing out loudly
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
brav
#100 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 8:56:04 AM

Laughing out loudly hmmmmm boy ohh boy hasnt life changed: zamani such dramas were found in the estates the mama would shout n scream beating the cheating hubby, when she caught her hubby red-handed, and the embarrased dude would always be like "mama kevin ingia kwa nyumba tuongee.. sasa hii ni mambo gani..." . siku hizi its a matter of a click of a button and use of a keyboard Applause (situko mbele?) , it reminds me of an incident less than 2 years ago my neighbour who was caught pants down juu ya mboch, the wife caused a scene, mbaya, she left to somewhere i think kwao lakini juzi nimeanza kumuona, alirudi nyumbani.d'oh!

Anyhoos All the best gift and Hardhitter(no wonder the name lol just kidding man) that a good gesture @wazua.
13 Pages«<89101112>»