wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

25 Pages<12345>»
Welcoming CVs Now
Fundaah
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:11:49 PM

smile smile No fossils please...
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:28:29 PM

ratio is still 8:1

what happened to akina Ikonini,jaribu and TRS?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:33:46 PM

@Fundah,
Tiga wanasmile ......famooz hajaweka specifications?...Laughing out loudly ...BTW,Nitapita katikati ya vijana.....bakora in the airsmile ..!

@Wendz,
Wacha kugemia my CV..smile
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:49:57 PM

mlefu wrote:
ratio is still 8:1

what happened to akina Ikonini,jaribu and TRS?

Mlefu,me thinks akina Jaribu na TRS ndio hao sasa wanajiita HardhitterLaughing out loudly but they've been busted,so expect another change of name...
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:56:09 PM

@ njunge! Uko tu bado!!!!

That person who has talked about ration amegonga ndipo! there is a real crisis:)

So far there are a lot of responses but they are not leading to prospects.....what the hell is going on? a self assured ,achiever,intelligent,pretty lady declares it is time to leave the singles club,looks at 'investors' and 2 hours later there is no bidder? Aiish....this is now the problem:(
Wa_ithaka
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:01:50 PM

Weka video ama pisa for Safcom type of subscription. Usijali sura yako, bora mwili iwe poa.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:16:30 PM

think Wazua is approaching its Peak...from SK to Wazua Next...Anua..lets see who survives this round.

guka and Famoozd'oh! ...which tooth am i missing!!!!!
Phaoro
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:18:17 PM

@ Famooz

Subcontract or seek services of a broker.
Jaina
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:40:56 PM

When the age increases at an alarming rate, desparation sets in.
Sorry famooz you maybe in that stage in life.

Unfortunately even donors nowadays are very rare. Take heart, unaweza angukia.

I mean ,...egg donors
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 5:14:52 PM

@ jaina How can you talk age when you do not ju ahow old i am? Wamalwa said that life begins at 40..........i believe him:)))
25 Pages<12345>»