wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

13 Pages«<7891011>»
My Cheating Husband. Please Advise
wasee
#81 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:00:51 PM

brav wrote:
....GOOD GRIEF AND ITS ONLY A TUESDAY!!! GIFT HAS JUST PIN POINTED HER HUBBY AND SOME WAZUZU THINK ITS A MIND GAME KEEP IT HERE ON THE AWARD WINNING SITE..d'oh!

hahahahahhaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#82 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:16:54 PM

tonight`s action

thanks to Wazuarians..i can bet this is what gona happen tonight...Drool Angel
Seeders
#83 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:25:28 PM

if such high iq is being busted so easily, men are in problems.
callaspade
#84 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:32:22 PM

...i demand a refund for my 20 minutes wasted on this soap.

.....and how on earth does your wify/hubby know your password >? i thought we were all intelligent here,excuse my language!
Mpenzi
#85 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:35:33 PM

This soap is hilarious! Sorry if it is real.
#86 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:40:27 PM

Hii Gift ni mama drama......and Hardhitter ni softie.So much said lakini saitan iko ndani pia....lol
#87 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:47:14 PM

@Gift and Hardhitter
Please let us know how it all goes downApplause
wazua
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:18:33 PM

Dear Members,

We have noted and genuinely share your warmth and concern for the feuding couple.

@gift and @hardhitter, the wider family at Wazua believes you belong together and what a joy it will be to have you continue participating on other topics united. Please take some time away to sort out the issues and rediscover each other.

If you may, after you reconcile and only for the two of you, Wazua would like to extend a voucher for intimate dining/lounge at Indigo Spice in Muthithi Road, Westlands. Your anonymity is respected - when ready simply drop us a line at connect@wazua.co.ke

Welcome to Wazua
#89 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:35:05 PM

Wazua..wacheni....my girl(mutumia) birthday is a months time..you know how ladies are..organize a dinner for us otherwise i will blackmail you with help of danny and ChineduShame on you !!!!!will call it "help, our new house help is my X"

gift
#90 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:55:27 PM

Seeders wrote:
if such high iq is being busted so easily, men are in problems.

don't under-rate. the high iq will lull you into a false of letting u believe u burst it, yet its a set up. for instance, he deliberately left cues for me to pick Shame on you

thanks wazua
13 Pages«<7891011>»