How many?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? @intelligent, this is a good question. You see, during the first menstrual period after the first man, the woman removes 32% to 35% of it. Second period 67% to 72% and the third period 99.9% of the man's "imprint". The womb is cleansed from the previous imprint after about 3 menstrual periods, and it'll be ready to receive new imprint without injury or harm or mix-up.
[quote=Intelligentsia] Quote:<<LINK 2>>. This is indeed what happened to “this patient who suffered penile fracture after running across the room and trying to penetrate his wife with a flying leap.” [/i] #PicturingGukaInTheAir  souting Yiihaaaaaa! What do they do?. Put it in a cast?  @ Kusadikika. I am reading somewhere that women on top and doggy carry 78.6% risk of fracture Cc Wamunyota Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
masukuma wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? inaitwa embryology!!  usicheze! plus the whole thing of SEMEN going past the cervix needs to be explained to me like a five year old.... or maybe not!! @masukuma, read this: Quote:Whereas most of the semen in many species is rapidly transported into the uterine cavity, some remains in the vagina where it coagulates to form a copulatory plug. The plug forms a cervical cap that promotes sperm transport (further) into the uterus (Blandau, 1969; Matthews and Adler, 1978; Carballada and Esponda, 1992). Quote:Human semen coagulates, but it forms a loose gel rather than the compact fibrous plug seen in other species... The coagulate forms within about a minute of coitus (inside the cervix). It has been proposed that this coagulum serves to hold the sperm at the cervical os (Harper, 1994) and that it protects sperm against the harsh environment of the vagina Quote:The seminal plasma provides a nutritive and protective medium for the spermatozoa during their journey through the female reproductive tract. Link
Njung'e wrote:[quote=Intelligentsia] Quote:<<LINK 2>>. This is indeed what happened to “this patient who suffered penile fracture after running across the room and trying to penetrate his wife with a flying leap.” [/i] #PicturingGukaInTheAir  souting Yiihaaaaaa! What do they do?. Put it in a cast?  @ Kusadikika. I am reading somewhere that women on top and doggy carry 78.6% risk of fracture Cc Wamunyota Among the best for us In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? inaitwa embryology!!  usicheze! plus the whole thing of SEMEN going past the cervix needs to be explained to me like a five year old.... or maybe not!! @masukuma, read this: Quote:Whereas most of the semen in many species is rapidly transported into the uterine cavity, some remains in the vagina where it coagulates to form a copulatory plug. The plug forms a cervical cap that promotes sperm transport (further) into the uterus (Blandau, 1969; Matthews and Adler, 1978; Carballada and Esponda, 1992). Quote:Human semen coagulates, but it forms a loose gel rather than the compact fibrous plug seen in other species... The coagulate forms within about a minute of coitus (inside the cervix). It has been proposed that this coagulum serves to hold the sperm at the cervical os (Harper, 1994) and that it protects sperm against the harsh environment of the vagina Quote:The seminal plasma provides a nutritive and protective medium for the spermatozoa during their journey through the female reproductive tract. Link but the cervix is not the womb... it's prior to the womb - right? from the documentation you refer to it states that sperm leave the seminal pool and jipanga upwards (being assisted by utirine contractions). http://humupd.oxfordjour...rg/content/12/1/23.full
ama biology yangu ndio faulty!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? inaitwa embryology!!  usicheze! plus the whole thing of SEMEN going past the cervix needs to be explained to me like a five year old.... or maybe not!! @masukuma, read this: Quote:Whereas most of the semen in many species is rapidly transported into the uterine cavity, some remains in the vagina where it coagulates to form a copulatory plug. The plug forms a cervical cap that promotes sperm transport (further) into the uterus (Blandau, 1969; Matthews and Adler, 1978; Carballada and Esponda, 1992). Quote:Human semen coagulates, but it forms a loose gel rather than the compact fibrous plug seen in other species... The coagulate forms within about a minute of coitus (inside the cervix). It has been proposed that this coagulum serves to hold the sperm at the cervical os (Harper, 1994) and that it protects sperm against the harsh environment of the vagina Quote:The seminal plasma provides a nutritive and protective medium for the spermatozoa during their journey through the female reproductive tract. Link but the cervix is not the womb... it's prior to the womb - right? from the documentation you refer to it states that sperm leave the seminal pool and jipanga upwards (being assisted by utirine contractions). http://humupd.oxfordjour...rg/content/12/1/23.full
ama biology yangu ndio faulty!! Thank you for the correction. It is the lower part of womb: the cervix. That's where your semen setup its camp after forming a coagulate... This is the material that clears after about 3 menstrual cycles as explained here
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? inaitwa embryology!!  usicheze! plus the whole thing of SEMEN going past the cervix needs to be explained to me like a five year old.... or maybe not!! @masukuma, read this: Quote:Whereas most of the semen in many species is rapidly transported into the uterine cavity, some remains in the vagina where it coagulates to form a copulatory plug. The plug forms a cervical cap that promotes sperm transport (further) into the uterus (Blandau, 1969; Matthews and Adler, 1978; Carballada and Esponda, 1992). Quote:Human semen coagulates, but it forms a loose gel rather than the compact fibrous plug seen in other species... The coagulate forms within about a minute of coitus (inside the cervix). It has been proposed that this coagulum serves to hold the sperm at the cervical os (Harper, 1994) and that it protects sperm against the harsh environment of the vagina Quote:The seminal plasma provides a nutritive and protective medium for the spermatozoa during their journey through the female reproductive tract. Link but the cervix is not the womb... it's prior to the womb - right? from the documentation you refer to it states that sperm leave the seminal pool and jipanga upwards (being assisted by utirine contractions). http://humupd.oxfordjour...rg/content/12/1/23.full
ama biology yangu ndio faulty!! Thank you for the correction. It is the lower part of womb: the cervix. That's where your semen setup its camp after forming a coagulate... This is the material that clears after about 3 menstrual cycles as explained here Watch especially from 1.20 minutes. Angelica _ ann I see you patrolling around .say something ...funny how men here discuss women organs like it's a geography class learning physical features ....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? Tommy boy ( coward of the country), you thought the ovary comes down to the v!g!na to meet the sp@rm in the semen? I am not expert on the subject matter but from the little biology I remember - there is a difference between sperm and semen. in much the same way there is a difference between white blood cells and plasma. And what imbalance is this? how does it manifest itself? Coz the little boys swim through the closed cervix (the nData ya count iko hapa  ). the little boys don't need semen to swim - semen is a vessel to deposit them from the guy to the dude and kutoka hapo the swimmers wanajipanga. That's the little embryology i know. Heavens....why should a guy deposit semen in a dude? Is that not gayism. I would rather he deposit them in a dudette. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Learning things new. So what happens to the massive yoghut-plasma left in the Regina after the tadpoles have left? I still think a great portion heads to the womb...kwani hiyo cervix iko na gate valve and reverse osmosis-grade sieves that allow only tadpoles to pass thru? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:One Sad. I sympathize with u. You should enjoy the "diversity" that the good Lord gave us. Diversity is in style and frequency ...and not in size and complexions! Consolation! Yap talk is cheap, key board warriors with zilch performance Good response @angelica ( I'm not affirming that you've actually had only one. And I have no right to doubt either). But all ladies should know that mixing men results in mixing their semen. And mixing semen risk your womb developing problems. Coz semen a man contains 62 proteins, and it differs from one man to another, just like our fingerprints. And mixing different men will cause imbalance which might affect the womb. Scientists have proven that semen of man clears out from the womb after at least 4. So for ladies who get divorced or widowed, it is safer to wait at least 4 months before allowing any such fluid into your body again... bwana embryology, semen goes to the womb? Tommy boy ( coward of the country), you thought the ovary comes down to the v!g!na to meet the sp@rm in the semen? I am not expert on the subject matter but from the little biology I remember - there is a difference between sperm and semen. in much the same way there is a difference between white blood cells and plasma. And what imbalance is this? how does it manifest itself? Coz the little boys swim through the closed cervix (the nData ya count iko hapa  ). the little boys don't need semen to swim - semen is a vessel to deposit them from the guy to the dude and kutoka hapo the swimmers wanajipanga. That's the little embryology i know. Heavens....why should a guy deposit semen in a dude? Is that not gayism. I would rather he deposit them in a dudette. He he. How do they swim huko backdoor? (*pukes at the thought).
Impunity wrote:Learning things new. So what happens to the massive yoghut-plasma left in the Regina after the tadpoles have left? I still think a great portion heads to the womb...kwani hiyo cervix iko na gate valve and reverse osmosis-grade sieves that allow only tadpoles to pass thru? cervix ni noma... ni kama gate!! no unwanted stuff is allowed to proceed. pia inaCull the small swimmers ambao hawajiwezi. Saa ya kuzaa mtoto ndio inafunguka kabisa ndio mtoi ashuke. all those things ziko huko juu hazishuki until cervix decides kufunguka. So it's a gate of sorts keeping nasty things out and precious things in!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
AlphDoti wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? @intelligent, this is a good question. You see, during the first menstrual period after the first man, the woman removes 32% to 35% of it. Second period 67% to 72% and the third period 99.9% of the man's "imprint". The womb is cleansed from the previous imprint after about 3 menstrual periods, and it'll be ready to receive new imprint without injury or harm or mix-up. chief... what imprint is this you are talking about? and what problems are these you keep alluding to? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months? @intelligent, this is a good question. You see, during the first menstrual period after the first man, the woman removes 32% to 35% of it. Second period 67% to 72% and the third period 99.9% of the man's "imprint". The womb is cleansed from the previous imprint after about 3 menstrual periods, and it'll be ready to receive new imprint without injury or harm or mix-up. chief... what imprint is this you are talking about? and what problems are these you keep alluding to? Can @alpha give us a link to that "data"?
How many?