6 Pages«<456
How many?
#51 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2016 10:48:59 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months?

inaitwa embryology!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly usicheze! plus the whole thing of SEMEN going past the cervix needs to be explained to me like a five year old.... or maybe not!!

If you have a long dick like Alphadoti which reaches the cervix, then you can deposit the semen past the cervic otherwise, average folks like you just deposit it at the labiasmile smile smile smile smile

Learning things new.
So what happens to the massive yoghut-plasma left in the Regina after the tadpoles have left?
I still think a great portion heads to the womb...kwani hiyo cervix iko na gate valve and reverse osmosis-grade sieves that allow only tadpoles to pass thru?

cervix ni noma... ni kama gate!! no unwanted stuff is allowed to proceed. pia inaCull the small swimmers ambao hawajiwezi. Saa ya kuzaa mtoto ndio inafunguka kabisa ndio mtoi ashuke. all those things ziko huko juu hazishuki until cervix decides kufunguka. So it's a gate of sorts keeping nasty things out and precious things in!!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:07:02 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
@Alpha - about the semen mix-up from diff plugs, that aint true as well because a woman menstruates every month… so how can it stay for 4 months?

@intelligent, this is a good question. You see, during the first menstrual period after the first man, the woman removes 32% to 35% of it. Second period 67% to 72% and the third period 99.9% of the man's "imprint". The womb is cleansed from the previous imprint after about 3 menstrual periods, and it'll be ready to receive new imprint without injury or harm or mix-up.

chief... what imprint is this you are talking about? and what problems are these you keep alluding to?
#53 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2016 12:11:26 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

@intelligent, this is a good question. You see, during the first menstrual period after the first man, the woman removes 32% to 35% of it. Second period 67% to 72% and the third period 99.9% of the man's "imprint". The womb is cleansed from the previous imprint after about 3 menstrual periods, and it'll be ready to receive new imprint without injury or harm or mix-up.

chief... what imprint is this you are talking about? and what problems are these you keep alluding to?

Can @alpha give us a link to that "data"?
6 Pages«<456