Welcoming CVs Now
Rank: Member Joined: 2/26/2010 Posts: 108 Location: Jabini
gaza wrote:famooz wrote:Hello SK members.
so you don have to worry about making excuses for me. I am everything a man needs and more:))
and some you know me on this forum so don shout out loud how fly i am. mmmh...so how come they are not fighting for you??!! chema cha jiuza kibaya... ni wewe!!
@famooz...
You know you are still an SK addict when you salute Wazurians "Hello SK members"..... unless of ofcourse you want to say those who joined wazua and were not members of SK are automatically disqualified...
@ gaza,i have no idea why they are not chasing!
Fundaah and jangili - lol
is there likelihood for over allocation? i don know!
@ poundfoolish- unleash your list then?:)
someone is a lady and wants a lady- wacah niseme sisemi kitu
hardhitter- i have heard that advice way tooooooooo many times so let me try the unconventional way. who knows? :)
Wendz,i like SK actually more than wazua.......but all are welcome to apply:) @ leona,i skipped that post about woman loking for woman..........NOT SURE WHAT HE MEANS/MEANT :)
Rank: Member Joined: 4/19/2010 Posts: 227 Location: Nairobi
@famooz what..you just said you're trying to be unconventional..this counts
@ mukhamba hehhehehe unconventional means of meeting meaning forums such as SK,facebook,dating sites. conventional one kina kama hizo i don remember who has suggested about meeting people in parties and at work.
@ wasee hehhee that is what my kid bro and i refer to it as. It is a kind of IPO where everyone knows it is happening hehhehe then when other are laughing all the way to the bank,people will not say hawakujua!!!!
glad you are laughing .......but i still need applications
Are toothless grey haired gukas like me allowed?...lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Njunge...... she might say paka mzee hunywa maziwa!!!
Welcoming CVs Now