wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

13 Pages«<678910>»
My Cheating Husband. Please Advise
atiriri
#71 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:31:48 PM

@hardhitter,

What can justify dogging on a pregnant woman. What. Even if gift wronged him some where. it does not justify infidelity.
gift
#72 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:34:09 PM

Jaina!! You have made me have a good laugh! Ooops I had 4gotten how it feels. Its not a mind game from wazua admin... This is for real.

I know my hubby. Now when i bust him on Wazua as well, its called a mind game? So even when I bust him cheating on me its also a mind game?

Or im I that too good in busting mpaka I dont look real? Shiko of busted is my buddy
Jangwa la Jangili
#73 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:36:56 PM

Haiya! This is either becoming juicier than La Esperento or whatever those Spanish soaps are called and Wazua admin needs to start securing the rights to the movie pronto AMA hii ndiyo inaitangwa ile beef ya buffalo, yaani Major Beef!

If this is for real, an exchange on the net only leaves both of you looking bad. This is a major problem that you need to take control of your emotions and sit with an arbiter, someone that you mutually respect in order to chart the way forward.

Otherwise, tutaanza kuona maneno ingine hapa like giving people's real names.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#74 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:38:05 PM

Hardhitter wrote:
mama mia! am surprised, how yu all can condemn a person by listening to only 1 side of the story?! The man who you all are stoning has a story too!!!? it may shock you. so gift is a saint? to what extent she has contributed to her current problem?

like @gg, i hesitate to condemn on the basis of one side's story - we know a guilty person tries to present himself in good light as if he/she's an angel. relationships be difficult, not that simplified.
but gift plse work things out - you call the man 'MY'showing u have some possesiveness/luv for him. use it for basis of reconcilaition.

we have man forms of cheating (phone, mail, physical, emotional, flirting) - which one he was doing, how you basted him?

Eh!I hope this is not a mind game,coz am sure hiyo nyumba haitalalika leo..!

@Hardhitter(the real one)
Give us your side of the story please

@Gift
Please log off from Wazua and cool down. Too much pressure isnt good for the baby. Please take a walk and cool off...And before you do,What's his other Screen name btw?smile

@Brav
gift
#75 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:40:37 PM

Mail received from Hubby A.K.A Hardhitter. He wants us to talk out of Wazua.

Ahsanteni.....
Fundaah
#76 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:45:35 PM

Gift vs Hitter -----round one 10-0Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
gift
#77 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:48:34 PM

Haiya! Leona,...I didnt even notice this one..though I had read it. ....

Oohh so he has a story
To what extent did I contribute to my current problem?
I use my Love for him as the basis for reconciliation
Which channel did I use to bust him?? Naahh that one is a secret!

Now let me go meet A.K.A Hardhitter. Would love to know my contribution to the problem.
Hardhitter wrote:
mama mia! am surprised, how yu all can condemn a person by listening to only 1 side of the story?! The man who you all are stoning has a story too!!!? it may shock you. so gift is a saint? to what extent she has contributed to her current problem?

like @gg, i hesitate to condemn on the basis of one side's story - we know a guilty person tries to present himself in good light as if he/she's an angel. relationships be difficult, not that simplified.
but gift plse work things out - you call the man 'MY'showing u have some possesiveness/luv for him. use it for basis of reconcilaition.

we have man forms of cheating (phone, mail, physical, emotional, flirting) - which one he was doing, how you basted him?
#78 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:51:04 PM

Way to go people! way to go! Actually, i dont really think things are that bad! I have re-read the posts with emphasis of the two of you and i can tell for sure you two still love each other but you have allowed your communication to break...... You surely can sort it out and you will be much happier! And for that, i honestly will pray for the two of you and your family..... We need families together and especially these days.

Oohh so he has a story
To what extent did I contribute to my current problem?
I use my Love for him as the basis for reconciliation
Which channel did I use to bust him?? Naahh that one is a secret!

Now let me go meet A.K.A Hardhitter. Would love to know my contribution to the problem.

@Gift, I think this is very cynical to say the least.... may be it answers the part of your contribution to the problem..... You shouldnt take this to be a win-loose situation but a win-win situation... its your family, if you want to break it, all these people giving you advise will happily stroll home to their spouses when you check-in in your hotel. Men, yours included, deserve respect from their women... when you loose this, you can attend all the getrude's lessons and cook the best meal and be the JL's-look-alike and it wont do for your man! Respect is key sister, respect... which your above post doesnt seem to portray.
Hardhitter
#79 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:56:46 PM

Way to go people! way to go! Actually, i dont really think things are that bad! I have re-read the posts with emphasis of the two of you and i can tell for sure you two still love each other but you have allowed your communication to break...... You surely can sort it out and you will be much happier! And for that, i honestly will pray for the two of you and your family..... We need families together and especially these days.

Applause Applause
sound
Fundaah
#80 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 2:59:58 PM

Gift is a bit sensitive...but the husband should understand she is a weak vessel...and love and support her as he used to especially now that she is expectant

Hardhitter....over to you
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
13 Pages«<678910>»