Investor
Stocks
cic insurance @ 5sh cheap stock or value trap?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
Spikes wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap @mlennyma nitumie ngiri moja nichome nyama. nime fuel ngari kwa Kk nusu yake. eggs in one basket "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap @mlennyma nitumie ngiri moja nichome nyama. nime fuel ngari kwa Kk nusu yake. eggs in one basket Eggs in one basket strategy: highest risk biggest returns! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,702 Location: NAIROBI
Where did the ksh.5bn corporate bond issue raised two years go. Tangible investment sijaskia apart from the opening of subsidiaries in Malawi,South Sudan and Uganda. And these ones I don't think they even consumed ksh.2bn in total Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Member Joined: 5/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Kayole
mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
High resistance at 4. Hii kitu itaanguka to 3.50 kweli? Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:High resistance at 4. Hii kitu itaanguka to 3.50 kweli? what do you mean high resistance at 4 when the stock has been on a downtrend? KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
@nusu_mkate High resistance means it's finding it hard to go below 4. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
mkate_nusu wrote:mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning Am buying this one for the long haul...got some last week at 4.05... possunt quia posse videntur
Ericsson wrote:@nusu_mkate High resistance means it's finding it hard to go below 4.
I think you mean support and the name is mkate_nusu KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
maka wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning Am buying this one for the long haul...got some last week at 4.05... I see tuko wengi. I cannot go wrong with elders in this one KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
There will be a mini-temporary rally in the NSE in August. Nangoja September to jump in Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
mkate_nusu wrote:maka wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning Am buying this one for the long haul...got some last week at 4.05... I see tuko wengi. I cannot go wrong with elders in this one If all goes well as in no bad news this stock will rebound in mightier way. A buy from around 4bob downwards is really good position. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:maka wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning Am buying this one for the long haul...got some last week at 4.05... I see tuko wengi. I cannot go wrong with elders in this one If all goes well as in no bad news this stock will rebound in mightier way. A buy from around 4bob downwards is really good position. CAVEAT: The market at the moment is still tricky! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
Spikes wrote:Spikes wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:maka wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning Am buying this one for the long haul...got some last week at 4.05... I see tuko wengi. I cannot go wrong with elders in this one If all goes well as in no bad news this stock will rebound in mightier way. A buy from around 4bob downwards is really good position. CAVEAT: The market at the moment is still tricky! Hey spike long time .explain to me likr a 5 yr old what are you meaning ??
enyands wrote:Spikes wrote:Spikes wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:maka wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:mlennyma wrote:Dividend EFT pap You're still in this thing... Haha anyway I'll be joining you soon. iam inside and adding my position downwards with no hesitation @mlennyma are u still buying? I bought some at 4 bob this morning Am buying this one for the long haul...got some last week at 4.05... I see tuko wengi. I cannot go wrong with elders in this one If all goes well as in no bad news this stock will rebound in mightier way. A buy from around 4bob downwards is really good position. CAVEAT: The market at the moment is still tricky! Hey spike long time .explain to me likr a 5 yr old what are you meaning ?? It is not known whether the market has bottomed out. In my opinion the market is likely to go down more than 15%(NSE20 index) considering actions unfolding from CBK on banks. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,120 Location: Nairobi
http://www.businessdaily...48518-5d2th1/index.html
KRA demands Sh118m tax from CIC subsidiaries "CIC added that no provision has been made for any liability that may arise from the assessment, expecting the appeal to succeed." I am rooting for CIC vs KRA. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
supply getting scarce KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
mkate_nusu wrote:supply getting scarce not yet party time next few days tunarudi pare pare "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
@mlennyama kwanza itarudi ata hadi 3.60 per share. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Investor
Stocks
cic insurance @ 5sh cheap stock or value trap?