Leona na Wendz wameongea kama mtu kumi
Back to your predicament, make the hubby see why whatever he is doing is wrong and dragging his family to the wrong direction. If he realizes this, he might just change his ways...I will disagree with the person who advised you that marriage counselors will not help, they might just make your husband look at the situation from a different perspective
With his behavior, you are exposed to ile ugonjwa kubwa

(I pray that it doesn't get to you) and that may subsequently affect the two kids in future...I dont even want to think how that will play out..
I had posted somewhere sometime back vile some mama patad the hubby cheating with a chic living next to the mama's friend's place....one day, she picked up the second pair of car keys and went to visit her friend, and while the husband was at the chics house(kwa apartments), she drove away with the moto-gari back home. Shock!! when the husband came down from his chips-funga (a.k.a outside catering) to pata hakuna gari...called the wife and indicated that the moto-gari had been stolen

. Mama tells him, achukuwe taxi, she will pay once he gets home...and at home, he finds his car, wife pays for taxi and prepares food and goes on like all is kawaida for kitu like 2 weeks...The guy cracked!!! and said something in the lines of "tafadhali, piga kelele, vunja vitu, but don't nyamaza, let's talk about it etc etc" Sijui if he had suspected something was put in the food
PS: hizo 2 weeks, alikuwa anashika pillow tu, no warmth from wife

Moral of the story, sometimes silence is golden..i doubt the dude has cheated again, ever