wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

27 Pages«<7891011>»
2016 Rio Olympics Thread
kayhara
#81 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 5:12:17 PM

Kenya should be participating in more games, not just athletics. That way we can greatly increase our medal count.

you will be surprised to know we have almost all sports offices and are allocated money just that they don't do anything and only salaries are paid to ghosts, I know of chess,darts,horse-riding, netball,hockey, highjump,tripple jumps, they pretend to work by sending an official to school games just for show but this is kenya.
for example do you know we have a TSETSE FLY ERADICATION AUTHORITY? Uhuru gazetted the appointment of the chair not long ago.
To Each His Own
Alba
#82 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 1:35:56 AM

I was elated to see Fiji put on such a masterclass in destroying GB in the sevens final. It was a clinic. The ball handling, the tackling, the breakdowns, migration defence. All fantastic.

I hope Benja and the rest of the Kenya brass are learning here. Hiyo yao ilikuwa mzaha.
Mseto binti
#83 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 2:59:43 PM

Alba wrote:
Yaani that Belgian judoka took his bronze medal to a crime prone area. What was he expecting?
And where were his judo skills when he needed them most? smile smile

@ Alba judoka is a competition governed by rules and showmanship...while street fight is flight for survival!The thugs will always take u out in a street fight coz what you do in a judoka class is a simulation situation, NOT REALITY!!!!!
I found meaningful work🤓
Alba
#84 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 4:06:32 PM

@Mseto calm down and learn to read emojis.
I put those smiley faces there because I was just joking. Yes I know that when you are sucker punched, you don't have time to react
Alba
#85 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 4:32:53 PM

Riadha yaanza leo.
Almaz Ayana is gonna finish 50 metres ahead of the field in the 10K. Kenya gets silver and bronze.
#86 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 4:34:21 PM

#Rudisha and #Fergerson Rotich qualify, Applause Applause Applause Applause Alfred next.

Finally the games have kicked on.
#87 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 4:45:06 PM

Alba wrote:
Riadha yaanza leo.
Almaz Ayana is gonna finish 50 metres ahead of the field in the 10K. Kenya gets silver and bronze.

Ayana is the one to watch dibaba is a bit rusty but still....and burka kick is a bit wanting .The kenyans should not let Ayana out of their sights once she is gone....she is gone.
#88 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 5:00:16 PM

Nigel Amos is out of 800M, gold now very likely.

That guy had made Rudisha his bitch for the longest time.
#89 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 5:40:45 PM

This Ethiopia Ayana has taken 10km kabisa
Alba
#90 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 5:46:59 PM

madollar wrote:
Alba wrote:
Riadha yaanza leo.

Ayana is the one to watch dibaba is a bit rusty but still....and burka kick is a bit wanting .The kenyans should not let Ayana out of their sights once she is gone....she is gone.

Ayana is astonishing !
Breaking the world record by sijui 17 seconds and then lapping almost the whole field.
I knew she was gonna win by far but this is ridiculous
27 Pages«<7891011>»