CFC Stanbic HY16 Pretax Profit 3.68 BLN VS 2.86 BLN KSH
Realcement
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 5:47:05 PM

#2 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 5:53:15 PM

Realcement wrote:
http://af.reuters.com/article/kenyaNews/idAFFWN1AS0LL

Interim Dividend 1.77 Ksh

Sasa mtu wa Ghana anarelease aje results kabla tujue hapa hivi.. Thanks @realcement

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
enyands
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 5:55:09 PM

Realcement wrote:
http://af.reuters.com/article/kenyaNews/idAFFWN1AS0LL

Interim Dividend 1.77 Ksh

Sasa mtu wa Ghana anarelease aje results kabla tujue hapa hivi.. Thanks @realcement

You always bombing Realcement about his location sana.wacha plasidticLaughing out loudly
Realcement
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30:14 PM

@Obiero of KQ fame

Below is google translation of your statement

Now one of Ghana's release to come before we know the results right here .. Thanks @realcement

Comments:-
We are in a global villager reuters.com is open to ALL in the globe. Since I invest in CFC and I expect their HY results just like last year before mid 2016, I do check reuters (FREE) and Kenyan newspapers(Nation, Standard, Star, Mediamax)ALSO FREE for biz news.
You are welcome to check Ghananian forum and news like

www.databankgroup.com (Our star broker/Asset Mgr)
www.thebftonline.com (our biz newspaper)

If you prefer like me, think outside the box called Kenya to diversify your investments. Its not easy but it pays on the long term.

Regards
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:54:38 PM

Realcement wrote:
@Obiero of KQ fame

Now one of Ghana's release to come before we know the results right here .. Thanks @realcement

We are in a global villager reuters.com is open to ALL in the globe. Since I invest in CFC and I expect their HY results just like last year before mid 2016, I do check reuters (FREE) and Kenyan newspapers(Nation, Standard, Star, Mediamax)ALSO FREE for biz news.

If you prefer like me, think outside the box called Kenya to diversify your investments. Its not easy but it pays on the long term.

Regards

I was testing your ability to decipher the message.. I have been to the westafrican markets via proxy and even participated in the zenith ipo.. Banks there have large indicative numbers, but corporate governance is weaker than an aged man's legs

Pesa Nane
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:37:39 PM

Applause Applause
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:39:23 PM

Applause Applause
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Realcement
#8 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 11:00:33 AM

Realcement wrote:
@Obiero of KQ fame

We are in a global village reuters.com is open to ALL in the globe. Since I invest in CFC and I expect their HY results just like last year before mid 2016, I do check reuters (FREE) and Kenyan newspapers(Nation, Standard, Star, Mediamax)ALSO FREE for biz news.

Regards

I was testing your ability to decipher the message.. I have been to the westafrican markets via proxy and even participated in the zenith ipo.. Banks there have large indicative numbers, but corporate governance is weaker than an aged man's legs

Zenith is a Nigerian Bank not Ghananian. Zenith operates in Ghana .
Corporate Governance in Ghana is good. I believe you are describing Nigerian situation. Ghana is different from Nigeria just like Uganda is different from Kenya. Take note.
#9 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:24:38 AM

Huyu Simiti hana huruma kwa ndugu yeti Obiero Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Realcement wrote:
@Obiero of KQ fame

We are in a global village reuters.com is open to ALL in the globe. Since I invest in CFC and I expect their HY results just like last year before mid 2016, I do check reuters (FREE) and Kenyan newspapers(Nation, Standard, Star, Mediamax)ALSO FREE for biz news.

Regards

Corporate Governance in Ghana is good. I believe you are describing Nigerian situation. Ghana is different from Nigeria just like Uganda is different from Kenya. Take note.

#10 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 6:34:28 PM

Huyu Simiti hana huruma kwa ndugu yeti Obiero Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Realcement wrote:
@Obiero of KQ fame

Regards

@cement indeed I was referring to the Nigerian situation. Is Accra in Lagos or Abuja??

mulla
#11 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 3:14:13 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Applause Applause

in other news, 22% jump in PAT YOY. Very impressive.
#12 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 3:29:55 PM

Realcement wrote:
@Obiero of KQ fame

Regards

@cement indeed I was referring to the Nigerian situation. Is Accra in Lagos or Abuja??

You are killing me @Obiero. Sasa ona you made simiti disappear!