wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
SportPesa sponsors Hull City in record deal
#71 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:40:34 PM

A close associate tells me some weekends (Friday through sunday) they collect upto 3 billion.
#72 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:50:01 PM

A close associate tells me some weekends (Friday through sunday) they collect upto 3 billion.

Unrealistic ... 1m Kenyans spending about 3k.
#73 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:08:32 PM

kayhara
#74 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 8:42:14 AM

Experts educate me, how does this deal benefit sportpesa, Hulll is unpopular in Kenya....sportpesa is only in Kenya unless they intend to go global i don't see how they will benefit, ama it's just dhobi tings..
To Each His Own
#75 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 8:55:11 AM

kayhara wrote:
Experts educate me, how does this deal benefit sportpesa, Hulll is unpopular in Kenya....sportpesa is only in Kenya unless they intend to go global i don't see how they will benefit, ama it's just dhobi tings..

Wash wash, its open secret now.

#76 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 9:05:18 AM

kimanimsc wrote:
The Director of the new platform “SportPesa” is Gerasim Nikolov. He is “one of the main organizers of credit card draining in the world, according to experts from the National Security Agency (DANS),” the journalist Slavi Angelov from “24 Hours” daily claims in his investigation. His report was aired on the “On Target” broadcast of the public TV BNT1 in June 2014

d'oh! Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You thought this was a Kenyan idea smile

Nope. Was just shocked about the owners' dirt

Ata ile mCheza ya @Julie is owned by a Greek sloth,the Kenyans areonly the face.

sitaki.kujulikana
#77 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 4:33:33 PM

kumbe sportspesa wako sawa, beating the defending champions
#78 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 5:42:30 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
kumbe sportspesa wako sawa, beating the defending champions

At least my betting money is being put to good use. Very proud of the Kenyan brand. Sportpesa here, Sportpesa there, Sportpesa everywhere. #ThinkBIG #CelebrateSuccess

#79 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 6:36:00 PM

Govt should pay @sportpesa for promoting Kenya abroad.

#80 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:07:42 PM

Rumours saying @sportpesa has made a record sum today after nearly everyone placed their bet on Leicester. When Hull city wins, sportpesa wins. Perfect relationship.
9 Pages«<6789>