wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

149 Pages«<9899100101102>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
streetwise
#1981 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:26:30 AM

MSC should retain their pricing strategy as long as they are making a profit per unit. let the other fellows lower their prices if they want.

Kwani the guy was paid by competition ? ama ni mdomo tu
karasinga
#1982 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2016 10:46:55 PM

mumias broke below the up trendline at 1.25, 8 day(s) ago. This is a bearish sign. This up trendline, currently with an ending point at 1.30, may now provide upside resistance. Volume on the day of the breakout was quite light---88% below average. The most reliable breakouts are accompanied with increased volume. And with prices having only declined 0.00% since the breakout, the validity of the breakout is questionable. The most recently confirmed down trendline for mumias has an ending point currently at 1.34. Expect prices to have some difficulty rising above this trendline. A break above this trendline (particularly on heavy volume) would be a bullish sign.
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
Spikes
#1983 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00:11 AM

karasinga wrote:
mumias broke below the up trendline at 1.25, 8 day(s) ago. This is a bearish sign. This up trendline, currently with an ending point at 1.30, may now provide upside resistance. Volume on the day of the breakout was quite light---88% below average. The most reliable breakouts are accompanied with increased volume. And with prices having only declined 0.00% since the breakout, the validity of the breakout is questionable. The most recently confirmed down trendline for mumias has an ending point currently at 1.34. Expect prices to have some difficulty rising above this trendline. A break above this trendline (particularly on heavy volume) would be a bullish sign.

MSC is a stock sometimes defiant of charts because of serial bombardment by bad news! As long as there is no real turnaround in terms of raw materials this stock will continue going down each season.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
karasinga
#1984 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:05:43 AM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:

MSC is a stock sometimes defiant of charts because of serial bombardment by bad news! As long as there is no real turnaround in terms of raw materials this stock will continue going down each season.

Thank you so much for your feedback spikes. no wonder it's posing a challenge to analyse it.....and learning continues
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
Spikes
#1985 Posted : Thursday, July 14, 2016 9:26:41 AM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:

Thank you so much for your feedback spikes. no wonder it's posing a challenge to analyse it.....and learning continues

It portrays clumsy disposition!
streetwise
#1986 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:30:56 PM

ARAP CHARLES
#1987 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:01:23 PM

streetwise wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Watch and Listen and Live
Ebenyo
#1988 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:28:16 PM

streetwise wrote:

Jesus rose from the dead on the third day.Mumias will rise again!
Towards the goal of financial freedom
Pesa Nane
#1989 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:52:47 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
streetwise wrote:

d'oh! How is paying more than the market value be good news for any business?

Take 2. How is paying a higher price than your competition for the very same goods be good news? d'oh!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
snipermnoma
#1990 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:01:24 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
streetwise wrote:

Take 2. How is paying a higher price than your competition for the very same goods be good news? d'oh!

It is good news if you are a sugar cane farmer.
Pesa Nane
#1991 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:46:42 PM

snipermnoma wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
streetwise wrote:

"Paying more"..... "paying a higher price"......

Google Payer vs Payee smile
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
snipermnoma
#1992 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 11:29:58 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
snipermnoma wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
streetwise wrote:

"Paying more"..... "paying a higher price"......

Google Payer vs Payee smile

smile got it
streetwise
#1993 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:54:46 AM

In any business one needs to take care of all the stake holders who include employees, suppliers, customers, environment including the society where you operate in, shareholders etc.

If you neglect any of them your business is bound to fail or not achieve the highest level of effectiveness, efficiency and hence profitability.

Thus MSc has taken a correct step in its recovery path and this is what we are calling good news.
Spikes
#1994 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 11:28:10 AM

streetwise wrote:
In any business one needs to take care of all the stake holders who include employees, suppliers, customers, environment including the society where you operate in, shareholders etc.

If you neglect any of them your business is bound to fail or not achieve the highest level of effectiveness, efficiency and hence profitability.

Thus MSc has taken a correct step in its recovery path and this is what we are calling good news.

This one will put the record of trading sub 1/- bob. KQ has set a bad precedent.
mzitoaggrey
#1995 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 1:15:42 PM

The beating on this one will be far much great, KQ is the twin brother see what he has done.
#1996 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 1:24:37 PM

Spikes wrote:
streetwise wrote:

This one will put the record of trading sub 1/- bob. KQ has set a bad precedent.

i saw very heavy demand at the 1bob level,but i think it can only trade at this level if kq is shut for a week or 2 to cause panic selling
HaMaina
#1997 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:22:45 PM

Youth disrupt ODM rally, ask Raila to support Luhya candidate

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/1252s2y/-/index.html

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Baba si kwa ubaya lakini naona ukilipa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina
#1998 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:26:17 PM

HaMaina wrote:
Youth disrupt ODM rally, ask Raila to support Luhya candidate

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/1252s2y/-/index.html

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Think Baba si kwa ubaya lakini naona ukilipa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Raila's Mumias rally cancelled after rioutous mob repulsed by police

http://www.the-star.co.k...lsed-by-police_c1391062
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
streetwise
#1999 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:43:07 PM

You can’t go to preach politics when your guy caused the collapse of the only money maker and the children are out of school, have no cloths and the stomachs are empty.

Politics of poverty no more
enyands
#2000 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:45:53 PM

streetwise wrote:
You can’t go to preach politics when your guy caused the collapse of the only money maker and the children are out of school, have no cloths and the stomachs are empty.

Politics of poverty no more

Applause