#1 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 1:59:55 PM

what do you think of guys who sit in the bar and take no alcohol
mukhamba!
#2 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:02:25 PM

two goody shoes...
#3 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:05:44 PM

idiots, useless kabisa, go home, go to the mall, go to the wherever!!

I think I need 2 cold ones today....
#4 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:11:39 PM

i think alcoholics are the idiots..MOST take it to gather that confidence to talk,fit in a group, others to tell their wives..Honey..this week i made nothing, others just want to pass time and they have no better ways....who still needs two...hheheheheh....today its friday and am looking for that good reason why i should take two..to be specific..two beers
#5 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:15:49 PM

I need two coz its been a long week and I want to wind down....

Mlefu, today youre preaching!
chepkel
#6 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:17:55 PM

That's not true. I do not take alcohol but my friends do and i like the company so when they are enjoying their drinks i also enjoy my Coke baridi and have a good time.
#7 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:22:15 PM

hhehehe... kulahepi...ehh..ur name says ity all..beer..have two on me..might pass by spice roots later.

am still looking a reason as to why
#8 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 2:24:46 PM

well put chepkel..i mean if i can have all the fun and still be sober..why not...
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 24, 2010 10:28:00 AM

kukunywa si mbaya
kukunywakunywa ndio mbaya
sheep
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 24, 2010 10:53:04 AM

I have never been drunk...the closest Ive gotten is a sip..and even then I felt like I tasted Satan himself!!! and Im not being judgemental to those who drink...most of my friends drink and we are cool.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
brav
#11 Posted : Monday, April 26, 2010 7:33:36 AM

Mambo ingine haieleweki mrs brav and I took 3 bottles each and we were drunk, I got high on the first beer. the pub was on our way to nairobi from isinya near kiserian a place called birika we took 2 bottles there, then we continue with the journey then we take detour to near kiserian took one each nyimbo zilikuwa kwa hiyo gari I didnt need the radio on (explain 10 marks) kana nii fatigue naah?
#12 Posted : Monday, April 26, 2010 11:16:15 AM

got drunk on 1st bottle
....see where the YES vote for changaa will come from!!!!!
#13 Posted : Monday, April 26, 2010 11:29:19 AM

@Mlefu,
Looking for a better reason than the one your doc gave you?.....Bure wewe!!..lol...Stick to the poisons (shai,maziwa,picana,beetrot juice,uji...)he/she prescribed.....And if you want to Ngossip with the mboys without taking a beer,nunua sim card ya YU..
#14 Posted : Monday, April 26, 2010 11:35:11 AM

...And if you want to Ngossip with the mboys without taking a beer,nunua sim card ya YU..
another YES vote...how do you come up with such on a Monday morning..na salary bado!!!!!