wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Caroline Mutoko finally getting married.
gift
#1 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 6:07:20 AM

If you were eyeing at Ms. Caroline Mutoko I am sorry. Don't make a move.She is finally getting married to her long-time Boyfriend Mr. X.

She will be wedding soon. Sources close
to her say she is planning the wedding sometime in August 2010 at a place to be confirmed later.

current
#2 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 6:37:39 AM

i doubt!
gadj
#3 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 8:30:51 AM

Wewe wacha porojo who is Mr X and whats the source of your story?
#4 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 8:58:18 AM

April Fools comes once a year, or is that different in the People's Democratic Virtual Republic of Wazua?
#5 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 11:01:25 AM

ati..if u were eyeing carol mutoko

LOL never efar!
gift
#6 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 11:03:30 AM

Every Gal, any gal has an admirer. What makes Carol Mutoko different from other gals not to be married?

gabrini
#7 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 11:14:08 AM

@ gift
gud qtn, just to add, kila mtu ana wake hata mwendazimu
gift
#8 Posted : Friday, April 23, 2010 11:51:04 AM

Gabrini, I like that. I think there is a phrase that goes like this: Kila shetani na Mbuyu wake (Every Devil has its own Baobab tree)!

Therefore even Carol, ana S******* wake!
callaspade
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 24, 2010 8:16:57 AM

...i sincerely hope the guy is deaf,i hate to imagine the screams when they are both happy or one is annoyed.
...but it was about time though.
.....and dont question my judgement this days...the volcano did this to me, for a week on in a country where only the waiter attempts to speak english!
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 24, 2010 8:48:34 AM

marrying the name or the girl?
if true, poor guy. these are the guys who never see grief coming even when it comes in the form of a giant red zepellin.

BTW, haiya, are u guys sure this thread was not meant to go under 'just for laughs'?