Investor
Stocks
Safaricom FY 2016 results net profit up 19.6%
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,211 Location: nairobi
Ebenyo wrote:Good news indeed! i think its because of the land scandal.Kudos vodafone,they are proving to be my good partner.Though i would prefer they bring back the 40% holding to us. he ate cash and there is evidence KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 2,016 Location: Kitale
obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Good news indeed! i think its because of the land scandal.Kudos vodafone,they are proving to be my good partner.Though i would prefer they bring back the 40% holding to us. he ate cash and there is evidence Its true obiero.Untill then i didnt knew kama wazungu ni wezi.Kumbe hao pia ni wezi! its a good riddance really. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/10/2014 Posts: 992 Location: Kenya
obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Good news indeed! i think its because of the land scandal.Kudos vodafone,they are proving to be my good partner.Though i would prefer they bring back the 40% holding to us. he ate cash and there is evidence People who are never satisfied, dude gets paid millions in salary and its still not enough for him
watesh wrote:obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Good news indeed! i think its because of the land scandal.Kudos vodafone,they are proving to be my good partner.Though i would prefer they bring back the 40% holding to us. he ate cash and there is evidence People who are never satisfied, dude gets paid millions in salary and its still not enough for him nionyeshe marafiki wako, nikujuwe wewe tabia zako. bob has been due for depo and sterilization for so long. should have been the first one to pack, get the sack and ship out. bob imekosa ladha xaxa ni taabu tupu kwa mifuko na airtime in a evaporate into the thin air yawa. uk saidia Wanjiku from bob's jins. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:watesh wrote:obiero wrote:Ebenyo wrote:Good news indeed! i think its because of the land scandal.Kudos vodafone,they are proving to be my good partner.Though i would prefer they bring back the 40% holding to us. he ate cash and there is evidence People who are never satisfied, dude gets paid millions in salary and its still not enough for him nionyeshe marafiki wako, nikujuwe wewe tabia zako. bob has been due for depo and sterilization for so long. should have been the first one to pack, get the sack and ship out. bob imekosa ladha xaxa ni taabu tupu kwa mifuko na airtime in a evaporate into the thin air yawa. uk saidia Wanjiku from bob's jins. The investigation report didnt mention Bob.Leave him out of this.He is okey and we trust him.He will serve out his full contract. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
Reverse gear applied ,brexit??? "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Reverse gear applied ,brexit??? No. This has nothing to do with brexit.Kenya is not a member of EU.Whether they pull out or stay,i dont think it will have any bearing in our busineses. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Ebenyo wrote:mlennyma wrote:Reverse gear applied ,brexit??? No. This has nothing to do with brexit.Kenya is not a member of EU.Whether they pull out or stay,i dont think it will have any bearing in our busineses. Many people are expecting huge volumes in 100s of millions to be done upwards to 20/-. You will be shocked the same volumes to be done heading south! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Ebenyo wrote:mlennyma wrote:Reverse gear applied ,brexit??? No. This has nothing to do with brexit. Kenya is not a member of EU.Whether they pull out or stay,i dont think it will have any bearing in our busineses. Seriously??? You guys need to understand the World Economy!!! Lesson One: Look at trade deals between different countries, understand how they work and how they affect other countries including those that are not part of the deal! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
MaichBlack wrote:Ebenyo wrote:mlennyma wrote:Reverse gear applied ,brexit??? No. This has nothing to do with brexit. Kenya is not a member of EU.Whether they pull out or stay,i dont think it will have any bearing in our busineses. Seriously??? You guys need to understand the World Economy!!! Lesson One: Look at trade deals between different countries, understand how they work and how they affect other countries including those that are not part of the deal! Brexit must affect everybody globally. Britain is one of the big boys in international trade. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Investor
Stocks
Safaricom FY 2016 results net profit up 19.6%