Investor
Stocks
Kenya Power HY15 PAT Ksh. 3.8Bn
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
mthaka wrote:are we likely to have hit the bottom at 10.50 today we are at 11.50 11.50 should have been one early wanjiku who took what was on offer at that time but definitely we are heading there and beyond "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/10/2014 Posts: 977 Location: Kenya
With an average growth of 5%-10% in revenue and cost growth outpacing revenue growth, i can catch this share 10 months down the line without much of a price movt
The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time
mwekez@ji wrote:The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time well said chief
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,121 Location: Nairobi
mthaka wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time well said chief ERC rejects Kenya Power’s bid to raise electricity tariffs http://www.businessdaily...34/-/cstsi3/-/index.htmlGreedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:mthaka wrote:[quote=mwekez@ji]The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time well said chief ERC rejects Kenya Power’s bid to raise electricity tariffs http://www.businessdaily...4/-/cstsi3/-/index.html[/quote] I can still jump on this bus later. I dont expect a sudden price jump anytime soon
watesh wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:mthaka wrote:[quote=mwekez@ji]The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time well said chief ERC rejects Kenya Power’s bid to raise electricity tariffs http://www.businessdaily...4/-/cstsi3/-/index.html[/quote] I can still jump on this bus later. I dont expect a sudden price jump anytime soon Chelewa chelewa utapata mwana si wako.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
moneydust wrote:watesh wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:mthaka wrote:[quote=mwekez@ji]The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time well said chief ERC rejects Kenya Power’s bid to raise electricity tariffs http://www.businessdaily...4/-/cstsi3/-/index.html[/quote] I can still jump on this bus later. I dont expect a sudden price jump anytime soon Chelewa chelewa utapata mwana si wako. below 10 and you want more blood? today I put a buy order at 9.50 kukatokea some greedy guys then they pushed it to 9.95 nika bounce let the greed subside i will be back as a buyer "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed
watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in
instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%.
PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year
instinct wrote:PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:instinct wrote:PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies. Guaranteed govt bailout if it goes KQ way
watesh wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:instinct wrote:PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies. Guaranteed govt bailout if it goes KQ way ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
muandiwambeu wrote:watesh wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:instinct wrote:PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies. Guaranteed govt bailout if it goes KQ way Yes guarantee because kq is regarded as luxury while stima is the 6th basic needs of a human being .so it's a must to bail out if that point is reached
enyands wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:watesh wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:instinct wrote:PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies. Guaranteed govt bailout if it goes KQ way Yes guarantee because kq is regarded as luxury while stima is the 6th basic needs of a human being .so it's a must to bail out if that point is reached Yawa hii watu wako juu ya kitu gani. then go and demonstrate on Monday to Iebc or since your kingsmen got a shot right through medulla oblongata while on a hunger strike. kudos if you make it past Stima plaza after power surge messes up ur electronics. how worse than that power blackout that relieves u permanently while being operated on. I admire one man called Atwoli. He is blessed with enough testeron juices and he would be through calling some people here shenzi type. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
muandiwambeu wrote:enyands wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:watesh wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:instinct wrote:PKoli wrote:instinct wrote:watesh wrote:Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed I'm in Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%. and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies. Guaranteed govt bailout if it goes KQ way Yes guarantee because kq is regarded as luxury while stima is the 6th basic needs of a human being .so it's a must to bail out if that point is reached Yawa hii watu wako juu ya kitu gani. then go and demonstrate on Monday to Iebc or since your kingsmen got a shot right through medulla oblongata while on a hunger strike. kudos if you make it past Stima plaza after power surge messes up ur electronics. how worse than that power blackout that relieves u permanently while being operated on. I admire one man called Atwoli. He is blessed with enough testeron juices and he would be through calling some people here shenzi type. Jameni why pms this early saturday ,relax .hapa sio iraq
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,121 Location: Nairobi
http://www.businessdaily.../-/7cvktsz/-/index.html
A bird whispered that Chumo is a Gichuru in the making. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,702 Location: NAIROBI
@VituVingiSana That explains why the company is undertaking so many projects at a go some whose viability is questionable and will eat into the cashflow,increase the debt portfolio. Along Uhuru highway Chinal National Petroleum Bureau is laying underground 220KV cables linking Cathedral sub station next to Laico Hotel with Nairobi east substation situated along Mombasa rd next to south c bridge. There is also work for Dandora to cathedral sub station on-going. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Power HY15 PAT Ksh. 3.8Bn