#Nick Odhiambo
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate.
Who is he? Africa belongs to Africans.
Weka Rink!!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
wazuaguest wrote:Impunity wrote:Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate.
Who is he? The voice behind @Prof Bamba. RinkPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Impunity wrote:Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate.
Who is he? The voice behind @Prof Bamba. Rink Then change the Title to read Professor Bamba wife eaten by Team Mafisi whatsaap Branch! Africa belongs to Africans.
Karma is a bitch!! Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
So Nick has been hopelessly unable to sugua hizo vitu sawa sawa. Cant blame the hot blooded wife. If you cant give your wife what she wants she will get it elsewhere. Useless man. #shame
Impunity wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Impunity wrote:Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate.
Who is he? The voice behind @Prof Bamba. Rink sasa who is prof baba ?
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Impunity wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Impunity wrote:Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate.
Who is he? The voice behind @Prof Bamba. Rink sasa who is prof baba ? Sikiza radio kiasi Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Impunity wrote:wazuaguest wrote:Impunity wrote:Wife eaten for, by a fellow wassap group mate.
Who is he? The voice behind @Prof Bamba. Rink sasa who is prof baba ? Wacha tu kushinda kwa bar...sikiza radio kidogo sometimes. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
#Nick Odhiambo