Wasichana wa leo mnamea kihara!
masukuma wrote:mpobiz wrote:I heard that most if this fashion things are used to kutisha other women not to attract sponsors. actually they are... most men don't like these things. however also think it's a practicality matter... keeping natural hair looking long and straight ni kazi mob! so they prefer shortcuts kama kuwekelea kitu hapo juu na kusonga mbele. and that right there is the problem. Who said lazima ukae mzungu? Why not have short and kinky hair? Even that can look very stylish  Anyway, I'm 100% certain that this is a trend that will go away with time. After all, there was also a time back in the day when mens weaves and perms were in fashion  nowadays if a man is caught with such a style on maybe it's because he has lost a bet or something
That guy looks gutted. Okay. Enough said of this wigs. We men, fund them, pay for their installation. In fact, we are so stupid,we fund maintenance of the said wigs (installition, fertilizer,weeding,hogging,trimming, commissioning and even massaging them once up and running). Let's just stop complaining. The alternative is to enjoin those wigs with IEBC. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story).
Tara wrote:Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). Shut up! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Tara wrote:Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). Shut up! why should I?
Tara wrote:Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). Which men are these? Cultured, handsome and wealthy men, like Uhuru and Bob Collymore have all gone for natural haired beauties. The biggest local celebrities like Lupita, Wahu and Kansiime are all rocking natural hair. So who are these driving the alleged insecurities? Hiyo pressure ya weave ni mido crass wanajiwekea. Go to all the upper and lower class events and it's natural hair that dominates.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). you know... men don't have a conference that we sit and agree on what we will all like! so... the question should not be asked to all men but rather a man at a time. we don't have a collective brain! i wouldn't know why men would abhor natural hair... just find a guy and ask them. Personally, what i abhor most is kipara! then fake colored (sijui yellow... red.... blue) colored weaves... then kawaida weaves, then rastas then treated hair and then natural hair at the other end of the spectrum. but lazima afanyie nywele kazi..... sio kipara! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). Weaves are never meant to impress men but as a showoff to other women.
Kila nyani starehe zake. Lakini ukae poa. Whether u hang hankerchiefs from your head or are blessed with true indian hair naturally. Ive seen men with girls that look like a character from a horror movie. "Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
masukuma wrote:Tara wrote:Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). you know... men don't have a conference that we sit and agree on what we will all like! so... the question should not be asked to all men but rather a man at a time. we don't have a collective brain! i wouldn't know why men would abhor natural hair... just find a guy and ask them. Personally, what i abhor most is kipara! then fake colored (sijui yellow... red.... blue) colored weaves... then kawaida weaves, then rastas then treated hair and then natural hair at the other end of the spectrum. but lazima afanyie nywele kazi..... sio kipara! Lakini Masukuma, do you think the kipara is intentional? Most of those women I am sure are very conscious of their viparas and that's probably why you see all those bangs/fringes going on.
Mike Ock wrote:Tara wrote:Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). Which men are these? Cultured, handsome and wealthy men, like Uhuru and Bob Collymore have all gone for natural haired beauties. The biggest local celebrities like Lupita, Wahu and Kansiime are all rocking natural hair. So who are these driving the alleged insecurities? Hiyo pressure ya weave ni mido crass wanajiwekea. Go to all the upper and lower class events and it's natural hair that dominates. sawa  
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Tara wrote:masukuma wrote:Tara wrote:Men! What do you want? I cannot tell you the number of men who abhor natural hair styles. Men who cannot date a girl unless she has hair down her back yet he knows very well that it does not grow from her head then talk later about how women wear horses hair. I can't with you people.
You are the cause of the insecurities that cause some women to go buy those wigs/weaves that mess up hairlines and disrupt normal hair growth (I won't even go into skin bleaching because that's another whole story). you know... men don't have a conference that we sit and agree on what we will all like! so... the question should not be asked to all men but rather a man at a time. we don't have a collective brain! i wouldn't know why men would abhor natural hair... just find a guy and ask them. Personally, what i abhor most is kipara! then fake colored (sijui yellow... red.... blue) colored weaves... then kawaida weaves, then rastas then treated hair and then natural hair at the other end of the spectrum. but lazima afanyie nywele kazi..... sio kipara! Lakini Masukuma, do you think the kipara is intentional? Most of those women I am sure are very conscious of their viparas and that's probably why you see all those bangs/fringes going on. mimi nimejisema!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Okay, all yesterday posts .... deleted, why? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Okay, all yesterday posts .... deleted, why? Matimoni has time, the baby is now walking! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Okay, all yesterday posts .... deleted, why? Matimoni has time, the baby is now walking! I wish someone could impregnate her once more,but now with triplets. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wasichana wa leo mnamea kihara!