225 Pages«<134135136137138>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
wanyuru
#1351 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:01:47 AM

Guka. its getting closer to game time. wapi wewe
#1352 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:02:40 AM

We try jackpot bana...thats a lot of cash...
#1353 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:14:35 AM

I have never bothered ....... lakini very tempting though requires time on form and head to head!!!
#1354 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 11:22:35 AM

I have never bothered ....... lakini very tempting though requires time on form and head to head!!!

and use of the double chance effectively....
#1355 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:24:33 PM

Standby folks.
oltome
#1356 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:33:15 PM

I had these
Atawo R / Spears A
Jack Sock
John Isner
Elias Gastao
Kuznetsova, Svetlana
Total odds 5.38
#1357 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:34:13 PM

Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2

Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2

Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1

Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1

Odds - 3.27
TheGeek
#1358 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:54:55 PM

Wawrinka, Stan
Simon, Gilles
Odds 1.456

Isner, John
Gasquet, Richard

Odds 3

Pray

In the world of securities, courage and patience become the supreme virtues after adequate knowledge and a tested judgment are at hand.
wannaberich
#1359 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 12:57:32 PM

Irigoyen M / Kania P - Bertens K / Larsson J - 2

Monroe N / Sitak A - Kubot L / Peya A - 2

Elias, Gastao - Kicker, Nicolas - 1

Kuznetsova, Svetlana - Pavlyuchenkova, Anastasia - 1

Odds - 3.27

Twende kazi
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#1360 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2016 1:56:27 PM

oltome wrote:
I had these
Atawo R / Spears A
Jack Sock
John Isner
Elias Gastao
Kuznetsova, Svetlana
Total odds 5.38

I am guilty of not warning you on this onePray Pray Atawo/Spears are very experienced WTA doubles team but i happened to watch Krunic/Lucic yesterday and even though, it was their first partnership, they played amazing tennis. Lucic held the back very well while Krunic awed at the nets. It's from this i avoided picking this match and if i had, i would have gone with the winners. Frankly, they will go far here and they will be the surprise package of WTA RG doubles.
225 Pages«<134135136137138>»