Mahindra pick up
Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe...
Rank: Member Joined: 1/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Rift Valley
Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? Underpowered engine, slow, inefficient, unreliable. Wachana na maneno mingi nunua probox.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... How is mobius a better alternative 
Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts. Hii ni matusi yawa tho!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts. Yawa, Total distance coverage per day wont exceed 50Kms. Luggage will mainly be fertilizer,hay,milk and few sacks of maize If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe... Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late.  But I accepted and moved on.
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe... Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late.  But I accepted and moved on. Hiyo ni Kenya. Had same nasty experience with a remote controlled business pick-up. You think you are helping by creating employment, lakini wapi, wanakula mpaka fuel!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe... Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late.  But I accepted and moved on. Hiyo ni Kenya. Had same nasty experience with a remote controlled business pick-up. You think you are helping by creating employment, lakini wapi, wanakula mpaka fuel!!!! Nakwambia...and in a few days time they are back asking for 'nirushie kitu kidogo kumekauka' Lazy bones
washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe... Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late.  But I accepted and moved on. Hiyo ni Kenya. Had same nasty experience with a remote controlled business pick-up. You think you are helping by creating employment, lakini wapi, wanakula mpaka fuel!!!! Nakwambia...and in a few days time they are back asking for 'nirushie kitu kidogo kumekauka' Lazy bones what happened to your tractor? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road? If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe... Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late.  But I accepted and moved on. Hiyo ni Kenya. Had same nasty experience with a remote controlled business pick-up. You think you are helping by creating employment, lakini wapi, wanakula mpaka fuel!!!! Nakwambia...and in a few days time they are back asking for 'nirushie kitu kidogo kumekauka' Lazy bones what happened to your tractor? Woi...Just know that I moved on.
Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts.
Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts. Hii ni matusi yawa tho!!!!  that should equal what around 350 horses, yaani its better to have 350 horse power
chemirocha wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... How is mobius a better alternative  Its designed to do what @Swenani is looking for
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts. Hii ni matusi yawa tho!!!!  that should equal what around 350 horses, yaani its better to have 350 horse power Or Guka's " pijuti"
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:chemirocha wrote:maka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:nunua mobius Better... How is mobius a better alternative  Its designed to do what @Swenani is looking for Why would something that only exists in brochures be a better alternative? Si ata ungesema ile gari ya Nyayo!
chemirocha wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:[quote=chemirocha][quote=maka][quote=sitaki.kujulikana]nunua mobius Why would something that only exists in brochures be a better alternative? Si ata ungesema ile gari ya Nyayo! What do you mean exist in brochures??  ....I have one and for the rough side, it's an ass!. Tough and i don't think you can compare it with that Indian contraption. I actually love it's simplicity. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Mahindra pick up