wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Soita Shitanda sued for Siring Twins...
#21 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 2:56:00 PM

leona.... some are reasonable lakini 30k per month on clothes every single month? kwani where are they shopping? Unless she is looking at percentages.. if the court has a tendancy of allocating say 30% of what you demand,then it could make sense.

(if i look at it as if it was me in her shoes... then 100k is not enough... may be i would even ask for half his salo....hehehehe(kidding)......... if i look at it as if Shitanda was my husband/brother/dad.... well.....) bet it will depend on which angle you look from.
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Ken K
#22 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 4:29:00 PM

@ Mukiha,

She-tanda,Ki-tanda,Ku-tenda,Ki-tanda,She-tenda.

Yes relationship.
#23 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 6:34:00 PM

No wonder SHITanda doesn't want to give up his gas-guzzler.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#24 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 6:51:00 PM

The budget is modest and the only exaggeration is the cost of buying clothes. On the other hand 4k will not get her a professional housegirl. Alee watoto. After all as a luhya one day he will go looking for his kids.
Coolbull
#25 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 6:48:00 AM

Whichever side you're a supporting,one thing should stand clear

1.THE KIDS ARE INNOCENT.

2. THEY SHOULD NOT SUFFER THE MOTHER'S LEG OPENING GYMNASTICS.

3. THE FATHER KNEW HE WAS CAPABLE OF MAKING A WOMAN PREGNANT.

4. Finally,THE KIDS ARE INNOCENT AND SHOULD BE PROVIDED FOR AS THE MAN'S ABILITY,which is reflected in the lifestyles he offers the other kids with the official wife.

If the woman is gold-digging,poor him. He should have known better.
Again i repeat the kids are innocent. They did not choose to be sired by irresponsible,morally deficient parents.

Those kids deserve the same lifestyle as that of the official family.

But hold kidogo............ Kenyans are just a foolish or blind lot. What do we expect from a minister who cannot show stewardship over two sperms?
He should go home Ringera way.

Cool Bull
Kamaa
#26 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 8:04:00 AM

poor shitanda....

may be he did not even do it on the kitanda....

but,wait....somebody said ati ni 2 sperms....

hapanaaa....ni lazima awe alifanyia kitandani....

he must carry his own cross and he should thank God ati aliweza fanyia kitandani na akapata 2shitanda....

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mainat
#27 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 2:18:00 PM

Ukimwaga maji ni lazima uipanguze

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#28 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 3:04:00 PM

No offence ... but what is it with Lunje men?

In my campo class of 130 students,15 were Lunje Men. 5 had babies before admission in 1st year. 4 impregnated outsiders (chicks not in our campo) and 2 impregnated their classmates!

Kwani hio kitu ni chakula?
Mkimwa
#29 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 11:40:00 AM

For those saying that its justified because he is an MP who earns 1m tax free,2 years down the line he will be out. what next?

Due to affirmative action,men should have the same responsibilities as women. She is working,so share the maintenance costs. they made the babies together,so why not?
The Real Shaft
#30 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 11:43:00 AM

30 seconds of pleasure.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Pablo
#31 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:43:00 AM

If it costs 100k per month to maintain the innocent kids so be it. However parents have equal responsibility (i thought women were fighting for equality). Simple solution Shitanda pays 50k and the woman pays 50k. Kwisha maneno.

Both the man and the woman were wrong,the man unzipped his pants and put it in while the woman coldnt keep her legs crossed. Kwahivyo wote walipe hiyo upkeep. Period.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
Braza
#32 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:28:00 AM

......any Sk member paying for upkeep after using ''hot'' on a 'mpango wa kando' ?.....please share with us,plus,advice ''So Eat her,She Tender'' ......Such are desperate times when a captured lion is willing to get assistance even from a domestic cat.

I strongly believe a number of members providing advise below are victims of a quickie...gone awry.

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
The Real Shaft
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:41:00 AM

any chance for appeal...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:39:19 PM

#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:42:05 PM

Ethiteri
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 5:23:56 PM

Pole to his family.

I met him at some clinic on 5th Ngong Avenue last year around Oct and he did not look well at all.

May he Rest in Peace.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 5:28:08 PM

May he RIP. He didn't look very well the last time I saw him.
Jump-steady
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 5:46:28 PM

Ethiteri wrote:

Pole to his family.

I met him at some clinic on 5th Ngong Avenue last year around Oct and he did not look well at all.

May he Rest in Peace.

RIP Soita and for your Ethiteri hope you recovered fully smile
Ethiteri
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:02:44 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:

Pole to his family.

May he Rest in Peace.

Yeah.Fully recovered.Asante for concern.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:20:25 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:

Pole to his family.

May he Rest in Peace.