wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Mahindra pick up
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:08:15 AM

Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:59:26 AM

Wazuan fappers, anyone with experience of owning Mahindra pick up for use in farm(milk delivery) in rural areas with an all weather road?

If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe...
chemirocha
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 11:06:46 AM

Underpowered engine, slow, inefficient, unreliable. Wachana na maneno mingi nunua probox.
sitaki.kujulikana
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 1:13:28 PM

nunua mobius
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:33:38 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:38:24 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts.
chemirocha
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:52:40 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

How is mobius a better alternative d'oh!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:17:35 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

By far.....Can't imagine being stuck with a 3-speed forward gears car at this point in time!. NO!!....and for the price of a Mahindra, you can get 700 healthy donkeys complete with carts.

Hii ni matusi yawa tho!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:18:18 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

Yawa, Total distance coverage per day wont exceed 50Kms. Luggage will mainly be fertilizer,hay,milk and few sacks of maize

#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:51:09 PM

If you will not be the driver yourself, then give it 6 months lifespan and you go and collect your mkebe...

Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late. Sad Sad But I accepted and moved on. smile smile
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:57:30 PM

Should have listened to you on the tractor issue. However, you gave it when it was too late. Sad Sad But I accepted and moved on. smile smile

Hiyo ni Kenya. Had same nasty experience with a remote controlled business pick-up. You think you are helping by creating employment, lakini wapi, wanakula mpaka fuel!!!! smile
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:03:19 PM

Hiyo ni Kenya. Had same nasty experience with a remote controlled business pick-up. You think you are helping by creating employment, lakini wapi, wanakula mpaka fuel!!!! smile

Nakwambia...and in a few days time they are back asking for 'nirushie kitu kidogo kumekauka' Lazy bones smile smile
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:19:23 PM

Nakwambia...and in a few days time they are back asking for 'nirushie kitu kidogo kumekauka' Lazy bones smile smile

what happened to your tractor?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:37:32 PM

what happened to your tractor?

Woi...Just know that I moved on.smile smile
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:43:51 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

sitaki.kujulikana
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:46:59 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

Hii ni matusi yawa tho!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that should equal what around 350 horses, yaani its better to have 350 horse power
sitaki.kujulikana
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:55:25 PM

chemirocha wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

Its designed to do what @Swenani is looking for
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:10:22 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that should equal what around 350 horses, yaani its better to have 350 horse power

Or Guka's "pijuti" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
chemirocha
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 8:54:12 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
nunua mobius

Better...

Its designed to do what @Swenani is looking for

Why would something that only exists in brochures be a better alternative? Si ata ungesema ile gari ya Nyayo!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:00:28 AM

chemirocha wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
[quote=chemirocha][quote=maka][quote=sitaki.kujulikana]nunua mobius

Why would something that only exists in brochures be a better alternative? Si ata ungesema ile gari ya Nyayo!

What do you mean exist in brochures??Sad Sad ....I have one and for the rough side, it's an ass!. Tough and i don't think you can compare it with that Indian contraption. I actually love it's simplicity.