wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

24 Pages«<1920212223>»
jacob juma ‏@kabetes
Mike Ock
#401 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2016 10:37:37 PM

And like that, Cheryl Kitonga becames the collateral damage to some useless wannabe report

no worries, by next week we'll be onto the next scandal. She'll have a heck of a job cleaning up her Google search results though
#402 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:42:36 AM

Ballistic examination of two cartridges found at the scene where JJ was shot matches that of one of the AK police recovered from a recent encounter with criminals-Boinnet
#403 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:03:29 AM

Ballistic examination of two cartridges found at the scene where JJ was shot matches that of one of the AK police recovered from a recent encounter with criminals-Boinnet

Case closed, mutado?
streetwise
#404 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:40:39 AM

They say start with the end in mind.

Lakini huyu jamaa ati investigation if from one girlfriend, to the next and the next !!!!!
#405 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 11:52:40 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
And like that, Cheryl Kitonga becames the collateral damage to some useless wannabe report

no worries, by next week we'll be onto the next scandal. She'll have a heck of a job cleaning up her Google search results though

Poor girl.She may have to live with the damage the rest of her life.
#406 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 11:56:37 AM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

These useless girls are that darm expensive for a simple useless <2 hours .......... aish let me stick to Egesa ama Haris........ lanes smile
#407 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 12:10:42 PM

Case closed, mutado?

Nothing thats the end....
#408 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 12:37:43 PM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

These useless girls are that darm expensive for a simple useless <2 hours .......... aish let me stick to Egesa ama Haris........ lanes smile

She'll be a TV presenter soon...kick started her career.
#409 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 1:13:39 PM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Eish, whats the pity for now ? If and when police decide to charge someone with JJ's murder, she will have to testify in open court. She made her bed, please allow her to lie on it.

But there is something she said that left me shocked. She met JJ on the same day and went to his house for several hours. Could we all be wrongly assuming JJ was her sponsor rather than client ?

@swenani, this is your territory, whats your take ?
#410 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 1:30:48 PM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Eish, whats the pity for now ? If and when police decide to charge someone with JJ's murder, she will have to testify in open court. She made her bed, please allow her to lie on it.

But there is something she said that left me shocked. She met JJ on the same day and went to his house for several hours. Could we all be wrongly assuming JJ was her sponsor rather than client ?

I'm also wondering why her association with JJ is being taken to be a bad reputation for her image and name?

Can't a man and woman conduct business in privacy, we were told that Eugene Wamalwa used to visit JJ at the same house!!

#411 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:19:17 PM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

I'm also wondering why her association with JJ is being taken to be a bad reputation for her image and name?

Can't a man and woman conduct business in privacy, we were told that Eugene Wamalwa used to visit JJ at the same house!!

My late uncle should be left to rest in peace. I also receive visitors from time to time

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Jump-steady
#412 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:49:15 PM

This Moha chap has been trying so hard to get the attention of Raila. His hope being to be allowed into Raila's clique of blue eyed boys who never have to contest for party nominations. The clique that includes James Orengo and Anyang Nyong went on to win their respective seats despite protest from voters.

But Cherl needs to sue moha for outing her in this very unprofessional manner.Sad Sad Sad
#413 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:20:55 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
This Moha chap has been trying so hard to get the attention of Raila. His hope being to be allowed into Raila's clique of blue eyed boys who never have to contest for party nominations. The clique that includes James Orengo and Anyang Nyong went on to win their respective seats despite protest from voters.

But Cherl needs to sue moha for outing her in this very unprofessional manner.Sad Sad Sad

Outing her for what?
streetwise
#414 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:27:04 PM

"The clique that includes James Orengo and Anyang Nyong went on to win their respective seats despite protest from voters".

You statement should read went on to ring elections ( ask I.Hassan - he know the truth)

#415 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:39:41 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

But Cheryl needs to sue moha for outing her in this very unprofessional manner.Sad Sad Sad

Outing her for what?

Cheryl is in the oldest profession.... vuna kile umepanda smile
#416 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:54:05 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

But Cheryl needs to sue moha for outing her in this very unprofessional manner.Sad Sad Sad

Outing her for what?

Cheryl is in the oldest profession.... vuna kile umepanda smile

what about Wamalwa? Or Wamalwa went for business meeting while Cheryl went to be screwed?

Wamunyota
#417 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:01:14 PM

Salimianga watu,sponsor hukufa.#Niokotwetratoria
Hutia Mundu!!
#418 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:05:35 PM

I pity the boyfriend who got to know all this on Jicho Pevu .................poor boy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wamunyota
#419 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:14:30 PM

I pity the boyfriend who got to know all this on Jicho Pevu .................poor boy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Asijali labda dem alimpeleka out baadaye.Ama huyu boyfriend ndiye aliua JJ?
Hutia Mundu!!
Jump-steady
#420 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:16:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Outing her for what?

Come on Swenani! You know what i mean. It doesn't augur well even for the family of JJ.

The reason why the lady at Makueni with the late Mutula remains unknown should also have applied to JJ. Bure kabisa mohaShame on you