jacob juma @kabetes
Rank: Member Joined: 2/4/2016 Posts: 175 Location: Global
harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
yenyewe this guy could have probably been @kabetes
Profile: mawinder Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit:Saturday, May 07, 2016 4:52:53 PM
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Ethiteri wrote:harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
Profile: mawinder Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit:Saturday, May 07, 2016 4:52:53 PM
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage. If you run a police force that has not yet interviewed a widow after a blatant killing, then you deserve every piece of political matope coming your way. Are you kidding me? What do you expect in a scenario where your father is killed and the police drive him still inside his car to the police station? Happiness and sign ups in the next Jubilee rally? You know some of these comments here are really annoying to say the least. Remove politics from your eyes all the time. Even Juma was in Jubilee like you not long ago. You could go the same way dummy. Think about the children left by this man. Do you think they're going to be excited about policemen and the gov't? I'll leave this here for you. Even Mr. Jubilee himself knows when things have gone a little too far. And for those bringing up mawinder on each and every post. Surely, oh surely. How can you? Muwe na heshima tafadhali. It could have been him, it could have been his family. Total rubbish tabias. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
alma1 wrote:Ethiteri wrote:harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage. If you run a police force that has not yet interviewed a widow after a blatant killing, then you deserve every piece of political matope coming your way. Are you kidding me? What do you expect in a scenario where your father is killed and the police drive him still inside his car to the police station? Happiness and sign ups in the next Jubilee rally? You know some of these comments here are really annoying to say the least. Remove politics from your eyes all the time. Even Juma was in Jubilee like you not long ago. You could go the same way dummy. Think about the children left by this man. Do you think they're going to be excited about policemen and the gov't? I'll leave this here for you. Even Mr. Jubilee himself knows when things have gone a little too far. And for those bringing up mawinder on each and every post. Surely, oh surely. How can you? Muwe na heshima tafadhali. It could have been him, it could have been his family. Total rubbish tabias. @Alma your style of writing is similar to C Nyakundi's Life is short. Live passionately.
Ethiteri wrote:harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage. Maybe he was online until the phone 'died'. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/4/2016 Posts: 175 Location: Global
alma1 wrote:Ethiteri wrote:harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage. If you run a police force that has not yet interviewed a widow after a blatant killing, then you deserve every piece of political matope coming your way. Are you kidding me? What do you expect in a scenario where your father is killed and the police drive him still inside his car to the police station? Happiness and sign ups in the next Jubilee rally? You know some of these comments here are really annoying to say the least. Remove politics from your eyes all the time. Even Juma was in Jubilee like you not long ago. You could go the same way dummy. Think about the children left by this man. Do you think they're going to be excited about policemen and the gov't? I'll leave this here for you. Even Mr. Jubilee himself knows when things have gone a little too far. And for those bringing up mawinder on each and every post. Surely, oh surely. How can you? Muwe na heshima tafadhali. It could have been him, it could have been his family. Total rubbish tabias. Wacha feelings brother. We are all in agreement that JJ was killed and that it was wrong and that his family did not deserve to loose him more so his pretty mama and the kids. Who killed him is not known and it could be anyone but desktop/armchair detectives have been here with several theories.You sound like an expert in this area,please offer your service to the cops to hasten this process. To look for sympathy and seek political mileage from his death by Cord brigade is wrong.Period! And by the way there is a new theory in town that is tagged to Aladwa's statement "For Raila to be president,people must die".Your views please and please try to be calm as you offer them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Mawinder is from the Watermelon region and he can only dream of earning billions. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Ethiteri wrote:alma1 wrote:Ethiteri wrote:harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage. If you run a police force that has not yet interviewed a widow after a blatant killing, then you deserve every piece of political matope coming your way. Are you kidding me? What do you expect in a scenario where your father is killed and the police drive him still inside his car to the police station? Happiness and sign ups in the next Jubilee rally? You know some of these comments here are really annoying to say the least. Remove politics from your eyes all the time. Even Juma was in Jubilee like you not long ago. You could go the same way dummy. Think about the children left by this man. Do you think they're going to be excited about policemen and the gov't? I'll leave this here for you. Even Mr. Jubilee himself knows when things have gone a little too far. And for those bringing up mawinder on each and every post. Surely, oh surely. How can you? Muwe na heshima tafadhali. It could have been him, it could have been his family. Total rubbish tabias. Wacha feelings brother. We are all in agreement that JJ was killed and that it was wrong and that his family did not deserve to loose him more so his pretty mama and the kids. Who killed him is not known and it could be anyone but desktop/armchair detectives have been here with several theories.You sound like an expert in this area,please offer your service to the cops to hasten this process. To look for sympathy and seek political mileage from his death by Cord brigade is wrong.Period! And by the way there is a new theory in town that is tagged to Aladwa's statement "For Raila to be president,people must die".Your views please and please try to be calm as you offer them. @alma is the prefect hapa, he decides when we get angry, he also decides who the police should interview and how a crime scene is processed.
Ethiteri wrote:alma1 wrote:Ethiteri wrote:harrydre wrote:Haiya@Mawinder!
La hasha. JJ was rubbed out of the earths register on 6th May circa 9.30pm. Our own @Kabetes was around on 7th.Lets just say he got that numbing shock and is yet to come to terms with the demise of his friend JJ.Or maybe if its him then a "guest" may have logged in as him. Will there be live coverage? I await Anti Jubilee eulogies from the Cord brigade.Funeral podia,great opportunity for political mileage. If you run a police force that has not yet interviewed a widow after a blatant killing, then you deserve every piece of political matope coming your way. Are you kidding me? What do you expect in a scenario where your father is killed and the police drive him still inside his car to the police station? Happiness and sign ups in the next Jubilee rally? You know some of these comments here are really annoying to say the least. Remove politics from your eyes all the time. Even Juma was in Jubilee like you not long ago. You could go the same way dummy. Think about the children left by this man. Do you think they're going to be excited about policemen and the gov't? I'll leave this here for you. Even Mr. Jubilee himself knows when things have gone a little too far. And for those bringing up mawinder on each and every post. Surely, oh surely. How can you? Muwe na heshima tafadhali. It could have been him, it could have been his family. Total rubbish tabias. Wacha feelings brother. We are all in agreement that JJ was killed and that it was wrong and that his family did not deserve to loose him more so his pretty mama and the kids. Who killed him is not known and it could be anyone but desktop/armchair detectives have been here with several theories.You sound like an expert in this area,please offer your service to the cops to hasten this process. To look for sympathy and seek political mileage from his death by Cord brigade is wrong.Period! And by the way there is a new theory in town that is tagged to Aladwa's statement "For Raila to be president,people must die".Your views please and please try to be calm as you offer them. No disrespect for the deceased, but it is evident he spread himself so thinly. He cried wolf so often, his enemies were many and he seems to make new ones quickly. Is it his best new enemies he made that killed him or was it the old ones? Could it be that the enemy of his enemy is involved here? At the moment i would want to give the DP some benefit of doubt. Traumatized so hard by the ICC and again he does this? How about those who are opposed to the DP's political rise, could they have as well been involved in taking out JJ? So much is at play in JJ's death and we shouldn't be railroaded towards one direction, we might go far the wrong way.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
kaka2za wrote:Mawinder is from the Watermelon region and he can only dream of earning billions. Wrong, he is from the lake. Life is short. Live passionately.
Hey huyu jamaa ni kajogoo!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
hehe haki sotaki...hayo ni matusi...ati prefect hehe. I've even changed my signature. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Law 19 of the 48 laws of power. "Know whom you are dealing with. Do not keep on offending the wrong people" Now, the earth is wet and cold, let's see how many, including the Matanga Gang, will revisit Juma's death after this week other than his family. Harsh you may say. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
One day, them wicked will so burn in hell. They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Is there a prominent poor guy in Africa?
D32 wrote:One day, them wicked will so burn in hell. true that, I see them wicked, brewing and selling alcohol, I see them pass by beggars on the street, they roll up their car windows when the dirty street kids approach them. They inflate or work for companies that inflate state tenders without a care. I see them wicked everyday, they roll down their tinted car windows as they overlap the simpletons on the roads, they then go ahead and splash paddle water on the passers by, all this while holding their kids on the front seat showing them how the common slaves toil on the roads. The wicked build police post outside their gates and the gates of their gated neighborhoods to hoard the limited police resource only to themselves. they send their kids to exclusive academies and cheer as the poor kids in public schools perform poorly, the wicked will surely die a painful death.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:D32 wrote:One day, them wicked will so burn in hell. true that, I see them wicked, brewing and selling alcohol, I see them pass by beggars on the street, they roll up their car windows when the dirty street kids approach them. They inflate or work for companies that inflate state tenders without a care. I see them wicked everyday, they roll down their tinted car windows as they overlap the simpletons on the roads, they then go ahead and splash paddle water on the passers by, all this while holding their kids on the front seat showing them how the common slaves toil on the roads. The wicked build police post outside their gates and the gates of their gated neighborhoods to hoard the limited police resource only to themselves. they send their kids to exclusive academies and cheer as the poor kids in public schools perform poorly, the wicked will surely die a painful death. You have clearly spelled it out, bringing it to daily life. The 10 commandments is the standard of the judgment. The first 4 being mans duty to God, the last 6 being mans duty to fellow man. The commandments can be summarized as "Lover God with all your heart, and love your neighbor as yourself". They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
D32 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:D32 wrote:One day, them wicked will so burn in hell. true that, I see them wicked, brewing and selling alcohol, I see them pass by beggars on the street, they roll up their car windows when the dirty street kids approach them. They inflate or work for companies that inflate state tenders without a care. I see them wicked everyday, they roll down their tinted car windows as they overlap the simpletons on the roads, they then go ahead and splash paddle water on the passers by, all this while holding their kids on the front seat showing them how the common slaves toil on the roads. The wicked build police post outside their gates and the gates of their gated neighborhoods to hoard the limited police resource only to themselves. they send their kids to exclusive academies and cheer as the poor kids in public schools perform poorly, the wicked will surely die a painful death. You have clearly spelled it out, bringing it to daily life. The 10 commandments is the standard of the judgment. The first 4 being mans duty to God, the last 6 being mans duty to fellow man. The commandments can be summarized as "Lover God with all your heart, and love your neighbor as yourself". true, if only we loved our neighbors as we did ourselves, and to cap it do unto thine brother what you would want them to do to you lots of the ills would not exist, actually we would have more maendeleo. That said I don't think we will be electing as president aki na kyuna anytime soon, at least Margaret tried, but if you think of it our religious leaders are the worst when it comes to that neighbors love thing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi