One day escape from Nairobi
UpcomingPaperChaser
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 11:51:16 PM

Muheani wrote:
Looking for some place to escape to for a day away from Nairobi

Anything upto 3 hrs drive away.

Should have all the comforts of a getaway.

Please..the escapade is non Bread, Non Fish. Just somewhere to go relax, a good meal, enjoy the out doors and clear out the toxic teargassed Nairobi air..then Back

Naivasha is a no no.

The code names you use in Wazua......acha tu, am sure even the admin ako nje!!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
faa
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:38:35 AM

Nyahururu - Thompsons falls...especially on a weekday its just heavenly

If you are loaded, like me, you can relax in the newly magnificent Panari Sky villa's adjacent to the falls.
Iganamagana
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:28:14 AM

Muheani wrote:
I knew i could get help here. Now let me check out the places. Asanteni tu sana. Hata wewe @swenani Asante

Remember huko nje kwa hizo ma hide-outs polythene is very expensive, in fact the cost can go as high as 10 times the retail price since they know you will not drop the ball for a meager 500 shillings for a small pack.
Better branch hapo Mombasa road chemist and help yourself with a few polythene to carry your staff.
We wish you all the best and please share the photos of the place and anything we need to learn and know.
Leave enough cash for mama for the long weekend.

I thought Muheani clearly stated the escapade is "non fish non bread".
#24 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:01:56 AM

faa wrote:
Nyahururu - Thompsons falls...especially on a weekday its just heavenly

If you are loaded, like me, you can relax in the newly magnificent Panari Sky villa's adjacent to the falls.

Loaded with what? sperms or money?
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:09:56 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Muheani wrote:
I knew i could get help here. Now let me check out the places. Asanteni tu sana. Hata wewe @swenani Asante

Remember huko nje kwa hizo ma hide-outs polythene is very expensive, in fact the cost can go as high as 10 times the retail price since they know you will not drop the ball for a meager 500 shillings for a small pack.
Better branch hapo Mombasa road chemist and help yourself with a few polythene to carry your staff.
We wish you all the best and please share the photos of the place and anything we need to learn and know.

And blindly believed him? How slow can some people be?

Let hin carry enough poly-ethene for the sake of his community.

Muheani
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:39:18 PM

Muheani are you running away from kanjos demolition squad?

And Where is our resident landlord Kagizzard? We occupants of your flats demand for the certificate of occupation.

No..The teargas. The air is so polluted. Cant blink.
Muheani
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:42:23 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Muheani wrote:

@Impunity..mungu anakuona tu

I SWEAR..no bread, No Fish... Hata "Nathi" hakuna. By the way "Nathi" is a very juicy fruit
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:48:54 PM

Muheani wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Muheani wrote:

I SWEAR..no bread, No Fish... Hata "Nathi" hakuna. By the way "Nathi" is a very juicy fruit

Great!!!!! Time to relax the body smile
#29 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:54:20 PM

Muheani wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Muheani wrote:

Great!!!!! Time to relax the body smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sasa AA? Umepotelea wapi ama you were also relaxing your body in this cold weather?
#30 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:34:07 AM

How did it go ............. feedback smile
#31 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 11:53:36 AM

Landing gear iko na blisters from overworking in just one day!!!!

Muheani
#32 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 12:05:27 PM

@Swenani..i hope you are among the dudes going to Uhuru park "to seek God".

It went Well Asanteni Sana

Mt Kenya Safari club. Very Nice air..was worth it

Some tujonis (batuks) were there too..very noisy

The swimming pool though was traumatizing..very cold water

Hoping to get to Hopcraft Ranch later in June.
#33 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 12:59:18 PM

Muheani wrote:

Siku hizi God anareside ouru park?....Maajabu!
#34 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2016 4:09:07 PM

Muheani wrote:

Siku hizi God anareside ouru park?....Maajabu!

I thought they are nowadays persona non granta to our good republic since we are a sovereign state under Jubilee?