wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Gays head count.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:07:00 AM

The Government is to spend kshs 40M to survey how many 'honey suckers' Kenya has........Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr......!!!.....Is it a priority?Not when we still have people living in camps.

Old man about town....
gogeta
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:11:00 AM

what the hell??????!!!??

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:39:00 AM

and what will they do with the results...?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:39:00 AM

guka ur back with a bang.... Eti honey suckers.....is there any sucking involved? Wacha wahesabiwe ndio tujue ni wangapi hao na kama wako na license ya kanjo ya honey sucking..
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:48:00 AM

I wonder how they are gonna do this....... they should call for a gay rally at uhuru park where they register themselves... at least we shall see them.

and am wondering,kwani they can be reached for HIV programmes like every other kenyan? When you go to hospital for HIV treatment,testing and all,i dont think you are asked about your sexual preference????? And if you are asked how you contracted it,well,it could be though sexual encounter like almost 98% of the cases in kenya... irrespective of how it was done - this is just crap! another way of ripping us off! useless/wasteful government policies...........

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:51:00 AM

Guka,

R you serious bout this???.......source????......bull##@$!!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:55:00 AM

na shida yenu nini...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:00:00 AM

http://www.standardmedia...amp;cid=4&ttl=State to spend Sh40m to count gay Kenyans

Old man about town....
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 10:57:00 AM

they should have done the counting during the recent census! But then how would they have framed the questions? not easy,given that the sensitive nature of the topic.

The man who marries a beautiful woman,and the farmer who grows corn on the roadside have the same problem.
majimaji
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:29:00 AM

This is important data...to have info on social minorities is essential. Just like the recent survey on teenage sexuality

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats