Green Tea
#21 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:24:32 AM

Can hibiscus settle a stomache overfed?
Green Tea is perfect in such scenario.

#22 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:47:01 AM

I personally know it to generate a huge sense of hunger, creates "appetite" in this way and will very well make an overfed person feel less overfeed, or just 'more comfortable', deal with the "overfed" feeling, without necessarily acting as a laxative (dawa ya kuenda choo to do the same) in order to deal with overfed, i have however heard it has a slight laxative effect, just try it!
Meru Holiness
UpcomingPaperChaser
#23 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:28:46 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
If i were there, i would order for you for free from home.....u just go to the shamba, harvest 5 kilos and bring to you u dry for yourself......and by the way green tea is teh best antioxidant in the world.....two foods attributed to the high life expectancy in China are green tea and garlic.............thats why every chinese u meet, be it an ivory smuggler, pilot, airport or model, all of them smell garlic in their mouths!!

Shame on you Wacha uongo, Hibiscus tea by leading research is the highest antioxidant beverage in the whole world by several miles, i know health foods is a new issue to many, green tea comes a distant second. This is leading research and if you know what journals mean, this is from the Nutrition Journal and Food and Agriculture Journal, below is a video explaining the recent explosion of hibiscus tea into the health food world by ivy league Doctors, although even Pharaohs, Moses and Early Romans new of this "blood cleaning" (antioxidation) or as mwananchi say, kuosha/kuongeza damu of hibiscus tea.
BETTER THAN GREEN TEA VIDEO
If you take hibiscus tea for a single month, you will feel the effects everywhere including much improved performance!

Sawa nimeacha uwongo, asante kwa elimu yako
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#24 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:59:10 PM

I personally know it to generate a huge sense of hunger, creates "appetite" in this way and will very well make an overfed person feel less overfeed, or just 'more comfortable', deal with the "overfed" feeling, without necessarily acting as a laxative (dawa ya kuenda choo to do the same) in order to deal with overfed, i have however heard it has a slight laxative effect, just try it!

I will try it, but I still need pure unprocessed and unsatcheted GREEN TEA.

#25 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 10:07:20 AM

Enda limuru wacha kusumbua watu? Ama what do you mean by green tea?
#26 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 10:31:47 AM

Enda limuru wacha kusumbua watu? Ama what do you mean by green tea?

Green bushy airport.