jacob juma @kabetes
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Matoe wrote:hardwood wrote:And he was a heartless fellow. #Karma. Yake iliwekwa kwa land rover and dumped at city mortuary. Be careful of the ujinga you spew online.
#karma. Be careful also what you spew. Boss we will all die at the end of the day...kesho in 10 years,20 we will all die...Moi was a very bad person and he is in his 90s.... Maka, I know we'll all test death at one point in our lives. I was just pointing out #karma that hardwood is talking about rebuking Juma for taking ill about Mama Lucy yet he is applying the same on JJ@K
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
safariant wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:This thing appears to have been a normal robbery. You must be joking... Nairobi police boss Japheth Koome said the businessman was driving from his bar at around 9.30pm to his Karen home when he was shot by gunmen who escaped on a motorbike. Police who attended the scene said they found his identity card, Sh6,500, five Euros and two mobile phones. We don't know the motive but this seems to be a pure murder. The body is at the City Mortuary," said Koome. Ata yeye alionja hiyo Eurobond,naona alibakisha change ya 5 Euros. And why keep the body od a millionaire at City mortuary?Kwani his relaz cannot move him to Lee? And that car? Which car was he driving? was it armoured? With 80 billion in the bank he could as well own and drive APC or a Tank. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Which bar is this he owns in Westlands?
What to say..RIP Jacob. Time, however long, will come to tell the living who sent you down.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:safariant wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:This thing appears to have been a normal robbery. You must be joking... Nairobi police boss Japheth Koome said the businessman was driving from his bar at around 9.30pm to his Karen home when he was shot by gunmen who escaped on a motorbike. Police who attended the scene said they found his identity card, Sh6,500, five Euros and two mobile phones. We don't know the motive but this seems to be a pure murder. The body is at the City Mortuary," said Koome. Ata yeye alionja hiyo Eurobond,naona alibakisha change ya 5 Euros. And why keep the body od a millionaire at City mortuary?Kwani his relaz cannot move him to Lee? And that car? Which car was he driving? was it armoured? With 80 billion in the bank he could as well own and drive APC or a Tank. 
Impunity wrote:safariant wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:This thing appears to have been a normal robbery. You must be joking... Nairobi police boss Japheth Koome said the businessman was driving from his bar at around 9.30pm to his Karen home when he was shot by gunmen who escaped on a motorbike. Police who attended the scene said they found his identity card, Sh6,500, five Euros and two mobile phones. We don't know the motive but this seems to be a pure murder. The body is at the City Mortuary," said Koome. Ata yeye alionja hiyo Eurobond,naona alibakisha change ya 5 Euros. And why keep the body od a millionaire at City mortuary?Kwani his relaz cannot move him to Lee? And that car? Which car was he driving? was it armoured?
With 80 billion in the bank he could as well own and drive APC or a Tank. in kenya the law now provides that you need a license (or permit or consent or whatever) from the government before you can own an armoured car.
This matter is very complicated. Sometimes back Yongo was arrested and charged with planning to kill him. Only thorough investigations can unravel hii maneno. http://www.standardmedia...ening-to-kill-associate
Quote:Controversial Nairobi businessman Bryan Yongo has been arrested after he allegedly threatened to kill his business associate Jacob Juma. Yongo and four other men were arrested outside Juma's apartment in Westlands on Saturday night after he allegedly issued the threats.
Police said they recovered a pistol with 22 bullets from Yongo.
The complaint was recorded in the Occurrence Book under number OB 36/8/11/2014.
Yongo said he was changing a punctured tyre on his car when armed officers arrested him.
"My car had a puncture at the place and I was changing it when they arrested me," he said Yongo.
But police said there was no car at the site. According to police, Yongo had called and sent text messages to Juma, saying he would kill him over their business disagreements. "He and the four men will appear in court to face charges of preparing to commit a felony. We also recovered a weapon from him," said officers at the Gigiri Police Station.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:safariant wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:This thing appears to have been a normal robbery. You must be joking... Nairobi police boss Japheth Koome said the businessman was driving from his bar at around 9.30pm to his Karen home when he was shot by gunmen who escaped on a motorbike. Police who attended the scene said they found his identity card, Sh6,500, five Euros and two mobile phones. We don't know the motive but this seems to be a pure murder. The body is at the City Mortuary," said Koome. Ata yeye alionja hiyo Eurobond,naona alibakisha change ya 5 Euros. And why keep the body od a millionaire at City mortuary?Kwani his relaz cannot move him to Lee? And that car? Which car was he driving? was it armoured?  With 80 billion in the bank he could as well own and drive APC or a Tank.
hardwood wrote:Shiwashei wrote:Am I the only one waiting for a comment from Mawinder? It was him. #RIPMawinder Profile: mawinder AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit: Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:17:16 PM Number of Posts: 5,792 [0.80% of all post / 1.98 posts per day]
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Shiwashei wrote:Am I the only one waiting for a comment from Mawinder? It was him. #RIPMawinder Profile: mawinder AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit: Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:17:16 PM Number of Posts: 5,792 [0.80% of all post / 1.98 posts per day] RIP Mawinder. Sad to lose such an active Wazuan Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Shiwashei wrote:Am I the only one waiting for a comment from Mawinder? It was him. #RIPMawinder Profile: mawinder AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit: Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:17:16 PM Number of Posts: 5,792 [0.80% of all post / 1.98 posts per day] RIP Mawinder. Sad to lose such an active Wazuan @Mawinder is very much alive. Someone check his statistics on the user profile. He was around less than an hour ago. I saw him on this thread around 8am.
Very sad, Mawinder was quite "entertaining". Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
urstill1 wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Shiwashei wrote:Am I the only one waiting for a comment from Mawinder? It was him. #RIPMawinder Profile: mawinder AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit: Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:17:16 PM Number of Posts: 5,792 [0.80% of all post / 1.98 posts per day] RIP Mawinder. Sad to lose such an active Wazuan @Mawinder is very much alive. Someone check his statistics on the user profile. He was around less than an hour ago. I saw him on this thread around 8am. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=profile&u=5817
I doubt Jacob Juma = Mawinder. One of them has the IQ of a goat, unlikely to be a birrionaire.
hardwood wrote:This thing appears to have been a normal robbery. Yaani robbery has become normal in this side of the world? Isorait. Anyway, RIP Mawinder. You fought a good fight.
mawinder wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Jump-steady wrote:hardwood wrote:dealmaker wrote:Rollins wrote:mawinder wrote:keraka wrote:mawinder wrote:murchr wrote:He's lost a few tenders hence his bile He is not in the league of tenders. He is a self made man with interests in mining, real estate, agriculture and the financial markets Between the guy has made kina Boniface Mwangi irrelevant as far as raising critical corruption issues in Government and they are fighting back"check their twitter timelines" Like him or hate him the guy has balls to take the battle to anybody he feels is fleecing the kenyan taxpayer,is objective atleast compared to other self serving tribal bloggers,above all the guy has chums.. Ditto!!!! Guy has his own wealth.Other mad men like Boniface Mwangi are given Shs 2000 by Brian Yongo a man who pretended to own a house in Kitisuru but was evicted and now lives in Pipeline estate in a small 2 bedroom flat on 6th floor Lol! When Jacob Juma and Mawinder are the ones fighting Corruption and tribalism respectively...then things are very very grim Mawinder is confirmed as Jacob Jumas communication manager.He posted yesterday that Ruto will spend 2016 christmas in jail, Jacob Juma followed it later.I wonder why these 2 men have bile with WSR.For mawinder, I may understand as he is employed by Jacob Juma even though he still hates Ruto with a passion. WSR may sue him for this @Kabetes will claim account was hacked. But this is serious coz he may be done a @Muchai-thing!? Let WSR try.Jacob Juma is not like the people who were burnt in a church and Yebei.WSR should take his crap elsewhere as he deals with ICC problems. Very soon he will be imprisoned and it is not known whether atatoboa jela. Mawinder. Are your differences with WSR personal? No.I want justice for baby Njuguna who was thrown back into the burning church on orders of WSR. I want justice for Achieng and Njeri class 2 pupils who were tear gassed on orders of WSR for asking him where they should play yet he had stolen their playground I want justice for Muteshi whom machozi chased him from his rightfully acquired farm I want justice for many people who have died as a result of machozi stealing funds for a second referral hospital I want justice for the theft of taxes when he stole money from pipeline that he would sell them land I want justice for yebeis death which robbed the family of its bread winner I want justice for WSR stealing maize in the infamous maize scandal I want the second most corrupt fool in the history of Kenya after Jomo Kenyatta jailed at the Hague.The buffoon should stop pretending to hold prayer rallies yet he has never sought for forgiveness for the Kiambaa killings and the families are in deep suffering because of him.He should not fear being jailed as he will not be killed like baby Njuguna who was thrown into the burning church for not knowing Koitalels mother!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mawinder = Juma Period!
hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Shiwashei wrote:Am I the only one waiting for a comment from Mawinder? It was him. #RIPMawinder Profile: mawinder AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit: Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:17:16 PM Number of Posts: 5,792 [0.80% of all post / 1.98 posts per day] Wacha kupotosha watu with not so up to date @mawinder user statistics!!!
urstill1 wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:Shiwashei wrote:Am I the only one waiting for a comment from Mawinder? It was him. #RIPMawinder Profile: mawinder AboutStatisticsLast 10 PostsFantasy Stocks Joined: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 Last Visit: Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:17:16 PM Number of Posts: 5,792 [0.80% of all post / 1.98 posts per day] Wacha kupotosha watu with not so up to date @mawinder user statistics!!! Atokelezee basi, that is if he is still alive.
Wacheni jokes...Those who know Mawinder should update us. I personally don't like the #RIPMawinder things munaweka hapa.
jacob juma @kabetes