wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Green Tea
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 8:41:53 AM

Any offers?

Required: Non satcheted, just pure, cured,dried and packed.

Thanks.

#2 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 9:02:52 AM

Any offers?

Thanks.

Where is your friend Mukiri when you need him most!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 9:17:44 AM

Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat!
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 9:19:13 AM

Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat!

Njesus!!!

Atazikula kama miraasmile smile smile
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 9:26:43 AM

Njesus!!!

Eh bwana!! right from the bush!! hata asifungiwe!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:05:00 AM

Njesus!!!

Atazikula kama miraa

You people are sheer dimwits!

Muheani
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:08:43 AM

Njesus!!!

Na akitaka ajibambe akiwa ndithi
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:11:22 AM

WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?

Muheani
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:16:54 AM

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Development tea from Japan
Forever green sijui from where
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea
Kinoo Everalive green tea

Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect.

#10 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:52:42 AM

Muheani wrote:

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea

Where in Nairobi (which shop) can I buy this Shainese tea?

#11 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 12:49:31 PM

Muheani wrote:

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea

Try Tea room, I guess they should have all types of teas-green,yellow, red etc
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 1:02:08 PM

Muheani wrote:

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea

Take away yellow-yellow tea hapo tea room inaweza kua pesa ngapi hivi?

#13 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 1:19:35 PM

Muheani wrote:

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea

#14 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 2:35:37 PM

Any offers?

Thanks.

Hibiscus is what he needs. The calyces(flowers) are done exactly that. Talk to Mr Stephen 720 261 351. And please don't finish for usShame on you

#15 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 4:19:22 PM

Any offers?

Thanks.

Hibiscus is what he needs. The calyces(flowers) are done exactly that. Talk to Mr Stephen 720 261 351. And please don't finish for usShame on you

Finish you ki how?

Me I want Green Tea.

PERIOD!

#16 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 5:44:51 PM

Muheani wrote:

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea

Nataka hio ya Kinoo!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#17 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:00:16 AM

Muheani wrote:

Sample this

Tianshi from shaina
Forever living..
Sim sim green tea

Take away yellow-yellow tea hapo tea room inaweza kua pesa ngapi hivi?

It depends hiyo yellow tea ni ya wapi.......just at the parking of Kerugoya Sacco...go up the stairs and u will have the biggest selection of teas to choose from.......green, yellow, black, chocolate tea!!! 10 USD utmost!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#18 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:02:52 AM

If i were there, i would order for you for free from home.....u just go to the shamba, harvest 5 kilos and bring to you u dry for yourself......and by the way green tea is teh best antioxidant in the world.....two foods attributed to the high life expectancy in China are green tea and garlic.............thats why every chinese u meet, be it an ivory smuggler, pilot, airport or model, all of them smell garlic in their mouths!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#19 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 8:55:21 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
If i were there, i would order for you for free from home.....u just go to the shamba, harvest 5 kilos and bring to you u dry for yourself......and by the way green tea is teh best antioxidant in the world.....two foods attributed to the high life expectancy in China are green tea and garlic.............thats why every chinese u meet, be it an ivory smuggler, pilot, airport or model, all of them smell garlic in their mouths!!

Kazi yako imekua kunusa na kulamba midomo za washinese?
#20 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 10:28:49 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:

Shame on you Wacha uongo, Hibiscus tea by leading research is the highest antioxidant beverage in the whole world by several miles, i know health foods is a new issue to many, green tea comes a distant second. This is leading research and if you know what journals mean, this is from the Nutrition Journal and Food and Agriculture Journal, below is a video explaining the recent explosion of hibiscus tea into the health food world by ivy league Doctors, although even Pharaohs, Moses and Early Romans new of this "blood cleaning" (antioxidation) or as mwananchi say, kuosha/kuongeza damu of hibiscus tea.
BETTER THAN GREEN TEA VIDEO
If you take hibiscus tea for a single month, you will feel the effects everywhere including much improved performance!
Meru Holiness