Green Tea
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Any offers? Required: Non satcheted, just pure, cured,dried and packed. Thanks. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Any offers?
Required: Non satcheted, just pure, cured,dried and packed.
Thanks. Where is your friend Mukiri when you need him most!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat! Njesus!!! Atazikula kama miraa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat! Njesus!!! Atazikula kama miraa Eh bwana!! right from the bush!! hata asifungiwe!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat! Njesus!!! Atazikula kama miraa Eh bwana!! right from the bush!! hata asifungiwe!! You people are sheer dimwits! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Tembea limuru... it's so green, Non satcheted, just pure it's on tea bushes! you can browse like a goat! Njesus!!! Atazikula kama miraa Eh bwana!! right from the bush!! hata asifungiwe!! Na akitaka ajibambe akiwa ndithi
WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect.
Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect. Where in Nairobi (which shop) can I buy this Shainese tea? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect. Where in Nairobi (which shop) can I buy this Shainese tea? Try Tea room, I guess they should have all types of teas-green,yellow, red etc If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect. Where in Nairobi (which shop) can I buy this Shainese tea? Try Tea room, I guess they should have all types of teas-green,yellow, red etc Take away yellow-yellow tea hapo tea room inaweza kua pesa ngapi hivi? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect. Where in Nairobi (which shop) can I buy this Shainese tea? Try Tea room, I guess they should have all types of teas-green,yellow, red etc The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:Any offers?
Thanks. Where is your friend Mukiri when you need him most!!! Hibiscus is what he needs. The calyces(flowers) are done exactly that. Talk to Mr Stephen 720 261 351. And please don't finish for us
Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:Any offers?
Thanks. Where is your friend Mukiri when you need him most!!! Hibiscus is what he needs. The calyces(flowers) are done exactly that. Talk to Mr Stephen 720 261 351. And please don't finish for us Finish you ki how? Me I want Green Tea. PERIOD! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect. Nataka hio ya Kinoo! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:WHERE CAN I BUY HEALTHY GREEN TEA IN NAIROBI?
Sample this Tianshi from shaina Development tea from Japan Forever green sijui from where Forever living.. Sim sim green tea Kinoo Everalive green tea Heck...just take hot water. It has a cleansing effect. Where in Nairobi (which shop) can I buy this Shainese tea? Try Tea room, I guess they should have all types of teas-green,yellow, red etc Take away yellow-yellow tea hapo tea room inaweza kua pesa ngapi hivi? It depends hiyo yellow tea ni ya wapi.......just at the parking of Kerugoya Sacco...go up the stairs and u will have the biggest selection of teas to choose from.......green, yellow, black, chocolate tea!!! 10 USD utmost!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
If i were there, i would order for you for free from home.....u just go to the shamba, harvest 5 kilos and bring to you u dry for yourself......and by the way green tea is teh best antioxidant in the world.....two foods attributed to the high life expectancy in China are green tea and garlic.............thats why every chinese u meet, be it an ivory smuggler, pilot, airport or model, all of them smell garlic in their mouths!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:If i were there, i would order for you for free from home.....u just go to the shamba, harvest 5 kilos and bring to you u dry for yourself......and by the way green tea is teh best antioxidant in the world.....two foods attributed to the high life expectancy in China are green tea and garlic.............thats why every chinese u meet, be it an ivory smuggler, pilot, airport or model, all of them smell garlic in their mouths!! Kazi yako imekua kunusa na kulamba midomo za washinese? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:If i were there, i would order for you for free from home.....u just go to the shamba, harvest 5 kilos and bring to you u dry for yourself......and by the way green tea is teh best antioxidant in the world.....two foods attributed to the high life expectancy in China are green tea and garlic.............thats why every chinese u meet, be it an ivory smuggler, pilot, airport or model, all of them smell garlic in their mouths!!  Wacha uongo, Hibiscus tea by leading research is the highest antioxidant beverage in the whole world by several miles, i know health foods is a new issue to many, green tea comes a distant second. This is leading research and if you know what journals mean, this is from the Nutrition Journal and Food and Agriculture Journal, below is a video explaining the recent explosion of hibiscus tea into the health food world by ivy league Doctors, although even Pharaohs, Moses and Early Romans new of this "blood cleaning" (antioxidation) or as mwananchi say, kuosha/kuongeza damu of hibiscus tea. BETTER THAN GREEN TEA VIDEOIf you take hibiscus tea for a single month, you will feel the effects everywhere including much improved performance! Meru Holiness
Green Tea