wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
House Sinks in Huruma
#31 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 2:26:03 AM

kiash, this guy called Kidero. And tell them to come here and saw I undermined.

By the way does anyone know where the governor is? Ama its another story.

This fellow is just useless. Please tell him I said so. the I can be arrested for underming. But he's just useless.

#32 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 10:21:43 AM

kiash wrote:
Yes and heavens opened and that is how qidero became the most hated person in Nairobi.
Lakini washeni tu , this happened in Huruma kwa masufferer. Wacha nyumba ianguke kwa mabwenyenye that is when you will hear statements.But at least Uhunye went to visit masufferer sio kama Garissa. Who should get the Elnino money? no one
Drainage is a problem but those stupid Kenyans who litter everywhere washindwe.

kiash
#33 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:08:13 PM

https://www.youtube.com/...UekTpzKodObpOcmvVCFUvTw

On this video @ 2:40 i really pity the president.Someone said here that Uhuru was elected and he discovered he is a president of a poor, corrupt third world country.He looks powerless.
People still continue to live in buildings marked with a big X as if nothing will happen.

Mwaga GSU on any marked building and give people 3 hrs wahame.Its better they go to Kasarani and camp there while looking for alternative places than going to pickup their bodies.This will save property and life.
#34 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 10:38:56 PM

schools reopen next week.
Chungeni mitoto yenyu isipotee na maji.

#35 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 11:21:54 PM

The owner of the collapsed building has six other flats.
Pray
#36 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2016 11:39:31 PM

The county office should be blamed, but so should NEMA. If the environment minister doesnt fire the current NEMA board then we're in for a ride tu.
#37 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 11:41:31 AM

How do you even excavate the foundation for the building in such a situation? What happened to the 30m riparian zone on each side of the river? Kidero? Nema?

kiash
#38 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 7:25:21 PM

[quote=hardwood]How do you even excavate the foundation for the building in such a situation? What happened to the 30m riparian zone on each side of the river? Kidero? Nema?

Hata hiyo hapo nyuma itakuwa next.
Ethiteri
#39 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 9:05:50 PM

How do you even excavate the foundation for the building in such a situation? What happened to the 30m riparian zone on each side of the river? Kidero? Nema?

I digress.

Even as we blame govt and all where do we place the occupants of the house.How does one lease/rent a house that has obvious issues?Let us also learn to be responsible.

198 units on 7 floors means 29 units per floor.What is the size of the plot?
Mike Ock
#40 Posted : Monday, May 02, 2016 9:48:51 PM

Even if this is a bandit economy, shouldn't Uhuru just have his Mount Kenya/Rift Valley Mafia and anyone else ajipange? Why not make an example of some of these politically disposable people?
13 Pages«<23456>»