wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Kanjo Kingdom
#1 Posted : Sunday, April 24, 2016 10:03:05 PM

Expose on KTN by Allan Namu on corrupt Nairobi inspectorate officers.Very chilling
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:49:08 AM

Terribly sad. Total abuse.
kayhara
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 9:58:45 AM

Just watched this thing,yani the disconnect between the guys in the office and the guys on the street,the head of inspectorate does not know how much his officers earn,does not have info on askaris harrassing
To Each His Own
PeterReborn
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 12:20:18 PM

This is more than meets the eye. We know they want to eliminate nyumba.God will fight for the weak.
Consistency is better than intensity
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:24:24 PM

JAN and team did very well on this one....they even have MPESA logs. @alma how come you aint saying anything on this one?

kiash
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:33:48 PM

A nice doc by Allan Namu. Kweli Kenya, and the kanjos are out on bond.
Tara
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:51:51 PM

kiash wrote:

I swear getting out on bond in Kenya is so easy. What criteria is used?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 11:08:04 PM

Tara wrote:
kiash wrote:

I swear getting out on bond in Kenya is so easy. What criteria is used?

Your wallet. They don't even care if you are a risk while out there.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 3:28:29 AM

see why we need a hit squad. such idiots should be 6 feet under.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:13:57 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
This is more than meets the eye. We know they want to eliminate nyumba.God will fight for the weak.

Pia wewe??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Just so you know, the biggest benefeciary was Isaac Karanja and Hilary Wambugu is the director of inspectorate