#81 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 12:57:34 PM

Sad day for Kenya.
Very sad to lose such a mother.
Fare thee well.

Idiot. We know your true feelings.

@hardhood, that's quite insensitive of you. Get out of your hate. Did you open his heart to know what was in there? Give the brother a break to give his condolences in peace even if you disagree with him politically.

As for Kifaki family, I say inna lillahi wa inna illehi rajiun (from Allah/God we come from and to Him we shall return). May Almighty God comfort you during this time, amen! Pole Mwai na watoto kwa kupoteza mama wa taifa wa zamani.
#82 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 1:03:43 PM

May your soul RIP Mama.
#83 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 1:08:16 PM

rest in peace Mama Jimmy.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 1:10:47 PM

Sad day for Kenya.
Fare thee well.

@hardhood, that's quite insensitive of you. Get out of your hate. Did you open his heart to know what was in there? Give the brother a break to give his condolences in peace even if you disagree with him politically.

As for Kifaki family, I say inna lillahi wa inna illehi rajiun (from Allah/God we come from and to Him we shall return). May Almighty God comfort you during this time, amen! Pole Mwai na watoto kwa kupoteza mama wa taifa wa zamani.

You only have to go through this thread to know what is (or has been) in @impunity's and @mawinder's hearts. They are rotten fellows.
Iganamagana
#85 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 2:49:08 PM

Sad day for Kenya.
Fare thee well.

You only have to go through this thread to know what is (or has been) in @impunity's and @mawinder's hearts. They are rotten fellows.

Rotten is an understatement. Very evil people!
Iganamagana
#86 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 2:51:42 PM

Rest in peace Mama.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 3:15:01 PM

my condolences to the Kibaki family. Pole kwao!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 3:31:02 PM

pumzika mama Jimmy
#89 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 3:35:19 PM

May your soul RIP Mama.

Hello @kysse, long tym.

#90 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 3:37:42 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Sad day for Kenya.
Fare thee well.

Kindly post here any of the "evil" post from me.

#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 4:54:42 PM

May she rest in peace.

#92 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:42:47 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Sad day for Kenya.
Fare thee well.

Be wary if your death is speculated on Wazua
#93 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2016 9:15:45 PM

May she RIP
#94 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:15:24 AM

Even if you send her 1000 RIPS does not help as she is dead and cant read or hear you. She will be remembered for giving mzee the swell on his forehead and frustrating his cowife
#95 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:05:42 AM

This is a very wise woman.

Not faking it. She genuinely said what she meant and cared

#96 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:26:53 AM

Was mama lucy kibaki hospital her own idea or her own money was used or footed of the cost by her own funds or BOTH?

I get confused when all Mpigs and marauding FM staions saying that she gave us the big hospital.

Ni kuuliza tu.

#97 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:56:25 AM

Even if you send her 1000 RIPS does not help as she is dead and cant read or hear you. She will be remembered for giving mzee the swell on his forehead and frustrating his cowife

Ni sawa tuuuPray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#98 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:58:26 AM

Was mama lucy kibaki hospital her own idea or her own money was used or footed of the cost by her own funds or BOTH?

I get confused when all Mpigs and marauding FM staions saying that she gave us the big hospital.

Ni kuuliza tu.

I wonder why she was not treated in her own good Mama Lucy Hospital and had to go to London
#99 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9:16:02 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Sad day for Kenya.
Fare thee well.

@hardwood and @Iganamagana, since you've failed to produce anything rotten from @impunity, I can only say it's insensitive of you to hate on grounds of political differences you have with him.

This is one of the reason why Kenyans butcher each other over politicians... Shame on you Shame on you
#100 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9:22:18 AM

This is a very wise woman.

Not faking it. She genuinely said what she meant and cared

@alma, those are wise words! I must have missed it when she spoke it earlier. I've learnt a few lessons myself Applause Applause